Actresses, Mercy Johnson and Ebube Nwagbo stun in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Actresses, Mercy Johnson and Ebube Nwagbo stun in new photos

Beautiful ladies! See another photo after the cut...

33 comments:

Choi! The curves on Mercy Johnson tho.
Ukwu ayabasi.

Beautiful ladies

Ebube Nwagbo Slay mama

Tesh peters said...

Ebube is just too pretty and knows how to Carry herself. I see u MJ

both of them looking nice

Bayowa said...

Pretty ladies. Mercy Johnson looks good even after 3 kids. [Get a bigger penis here] I am sure she must be on a strict diet and is exercising regularly.

Agbomen said...

Great looking women indeed. Ebube I admired u. U r fine girl!!

Beautiful ladies I love dat MJ curve

Caritas said...

Wow u women re hot!!!

Beautiful women

Mercy what you need to do is hit the gym and not tying waist trainer till it chokes you . Plz go to the gym , reduce your calorie intake and do a bit of jogging , u honestly do not look good . Ebi be you are however very beautiful though am not a fan of your lifestyle

SCN said...

Hooooo she beautiful and she take care of herself very well i really love that mj.

Eve Pillowtalk said...

Pretty women.....Kehinde has set her home on fire,she is the curse of their childlessness in their eight years of marriage what can she do now?login to www.evepillowtalk.blogspot.com to see the extent of the burning flame

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Beautiful people.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Beautiful people.

Beautiful ladies

Mercy kilode nah u wan kill person ni?... dee

Love love love

Nice pic

Bia wettin u drink v ebube nwagbo? Where uuu see am....

Am seeing oge okoye make una look well. oo tth.e ebube nwagbo I know was a black version.

I love mj so much... Ur body is a killer

Lovely looking ladies.

Sexy ebube,loving her,my super lady mercy I love u to d moon n back

Honestly anonymous 12:04, na u get sense pass. Some mumu pple will be commending her shape not knowing it's all waist trainer, not dat there is anytin bad in it. Pls hit d gym and equate ur body as the legs are too thin to carry this kind body. Ebube looks gud and also needs a hubby, period

Dirty looking mercy

The hour glass shape on Mercy Johnson tho. Beautiful babes u guys rock

Just Negodi Ebube Na mma!! Hips No dey Lie!!! Pretty Ladies. Unu Digodi ookey...

Learn to stay off people's business. Lady adviser

Nice pic

Mercy Johnson take it easy with this waist trainer ooh make u no go rapture your kidney.

Make e rapture oo bad belle ,if she borrow ur kidney go and tke it back hausa goat like u