According to a resident of the area, Abullahi Shuabu, who spoke with DailyTrust, said the deceased dropped a suicide note just before he pulled his shirt and hung himself on a tree.
His remains was seen dangling from the tree by a farmer who alerted other members of the community. Shuaibu said the deceased who managed a provisions store in the area, asked his brothers to take care of his children.
“From the content of the man’s suicide note, he told his brothers to take care of his children and that he was tired of life” he said
The remains of the deceased has been deposited at Suleja General Hospital morgue.

27 comments:
RIP Okafor ;(
liars
what is okafor doing in Niger state?
Na aboki be that jare
Buhari APC take note
He must be mad.where is the hardship?omooba
It has been a great journey. But when you care deeply about something and people pretend to care but really could not give a shit, then you begin to think whether everything is pretense, their is a nagging feeling that something is quite not right. I always felt I should not subject my intelligence to the vagaries of manipulative charlatans. Sayonara blog, will visit sometimes.
Orji will always be my hero
Enter your comment...things seens to get worse wit every passing day.. hope dooms day is not here already?
Suicide is never the answer. It won't even end ur sufferings so don't make it an option. Rip
wasted life. 26?
Investigation also revealed that he lost money in one of the ponzi schemes. Who knows if its the one you advertised in your blog.
Hs couldn't take care of the children he brought into this world,but had to leave the responsibility to others. So selfish of him.
Suicide is not the best option, the greatest poverty is lack of hope, once there's life there's hope.
We should all hold a Buhari must go rally.. Something similar to Ali must go
Buhari honestly needs to start packing his bag
may his soul rest in peace ameen
Buhari... u dey see so?
The guy is a stupid fellow. Killed yourself and told your brother to take care of your battalions. You don try.
Hmmm! Somtymz I really wish I cud pull this tru.
Never an option...
Seek help
Seek empowerment
Seek...
Hardship is never forever...
Henceforth, anybody trying to commit suicide should be rescued if possible and be arrested. We are all in this recession together, nobody is escaping from it or going anywhere. Enough of this nonsense.
so sad... RIP
one less
APC buhari.voter in
next life do not mix.tribalism
with.politics. farewell
he's a very funny someborri!
Mumu, many igbos live and trade in suleja. I know some very rich ones. They supply goods to supermarkets and traders in Abuja
Yes. When Nigerians are successful, like the model that became the face of Calvin Klein underwear, nobody will celebrate Buhari.....
Killing oneself is never an option to end ones suffering.people should embrace God.