Tekno declares his undying love for Genevieve, fans come for him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Tekno declares his undying love for Genevieve, fans come for him

Singer, Tekno took to his IG page to declare his undying love for actress Genevieve but her fans weren't here for Tekno, lol. Read some of comments after the cut...

66 comments:

Lolz what's wrong with fans nah,he loves her...it doesn't mean he wan to sex her,lolz person can love someone innocently... Anyway I no dey him head sha

Why will they come for him.....he is beeing honest joor.....carry go

Awon aye! What's wrong with him loving her??? Linda take note!

His imbecilic apc fan's. WhaT wrong wit what the dude say huh? IS LIKE SAYING i love Kate henshaw ordinary when i know i can't marry her,u can love some one without any thing.i don't see the reason why twill come after him. is genevieve married huh? WELL I BLAME ALL THESE NONSENSE ON TERRORIST BUHARI SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT REFUSE TO PROVIDE JOB FOR UNA.

Sql 9ja said...

.. and so? Genevieve na Oracle? na juju dey knack am before? pls go and tell that to Ita Giwa who appreciates d power or young fluids..

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

***************************"who is Geneveive whr Tekno is" *////******I smell Yoruba pipo English

Lol its good to have butterflies in your stomach for #BossLadyGeny but let it fly in formation.

Emy said...

Nwanne, how market? Bia make picture of Gene no dey deceive u o. One night with Gene and your life will never remain the same. Ahunaya ekwe!

Lol..funny people
Signed
LibBadBoy

LOL!!!!...CHANGE YOUR DEALER, HIS WEED IS TOO STRONG FOR YOU. (Nigerians get month)

kunta said...

Nigerians and their bad mouth... Lol

A guy or girl can crush on anyone no matter the age or status, Free Tekno already!

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Lmao @tekno charger can't charge iPhone6. I'm in tears

Lool...teckno charger cannot charge iphone6...hehehe

Making a fuss over nothing...!

Ihugo na anya bfr?????

Lmfao @ he's looking for another mother 😂😂Nigerians are so mean ...trolls...sigh!

2 girls dancing naked in public

Lol.. is there any male celebrity that's not obsessed with Genevieve? Lol! They all love her, all of them!

Stephanie said...

Tekno, just admire her from afar biko! #Abkeeys#

Like seriously, dat guy made my day...😂😂😂😂

Linda Ikeji Heir said...

LOL, the internet never jokes...

Well it's official, I am adopting a new commentary name on LIB, my signature will change from "RapportNaija" to "Linda Ikeji Heir"... Do you like it?

Reach me here www.rapportnaija.com

lammyfafy said...

@all.....have you forgotten about dreams by FALZ the bad guy# my celebrity girlfriend# lmoa cant a guy date a girl twices his age...lol tekno.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol.

Big Daddy said...

But anything is possible ,if 50 fucked Vivica...

Enter your comment..he one fuk am and go lky d,banj dd ....hahahahaha

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Enter your comment...hahhahah tekno jus wan sex her and go lyk as d,banj and other did...

Funny people everywhere.

what the f--k are you guys talking about. In the world of man/woman relationship, you can't predict nothing. House boy sleeps with madam and the same madam is married to a millionaire/billionaire...Gateman sleeps with madam...driver sleeps with Oga's wife etc. just recently, wife of LASU lecturer abandoned her matrimonial home for a bricklayer...Think guys

I love her so much like Kilode. She's my Role model.

Techno no pass ur boundary. But is good to speak ur mind out

We might neva kknow, genivev might like himm too

Smilin.....smilin.....isnt he d same age as her daughter? Smilin....funny shaa!

Bold, Brave and Cool. (BBC) said...

Gene the vieve is loved by all. Sweet Genevieve👑😍😍💕💕😘👑

Tekno charger can't charge iphone6...kole work😂

Estar said...

@Aze you might be true,just that it won't be right, cos they will only end up like Nick Cannon and Mariah Carey

Follow me on LIS @Monday joy.

Follow me on LIS @Monday joy

Daily diet tv said...

Good morning Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? How would you like to have thousands of people working for you? People you dont even know? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁 #AIMGlobal

Hahahahahaha,someone actually told him to change his weed supplier.

Hez allowed to love evryone... dee

Hahjshahhshshahah,absolutely wrong with what tehno did,everything is possible joor.

God bless my Genny forever

Lolz.. Na amebo full nigerian social media platforms shaa.. They gat no chill, talk more of joy

Geneveive, Agbani Darego and more recently, Simi, have become icons to gay people.

Their grace, beauty and class, have made them the most appreciated and admired women, by gay men.

We love them. It's no surprise that Tekno declared his love. Lol

Tekno, is she your mate? Is her daughter not even older than you? Chase her daughter not her. Fool? Face your job little boy Tekno!!! Big cassava? Are you sure it is not small cassava with your small frame?

Genevieve is older than his mother

OBI LoVe said...

As I love Linda now... person go come talk Nonsense... if u can't love.. u hv a problem... rid on teckno

Na wa ooo

Tega_t said...

someone cannot joke again?...tekno's just joking ni.

After working diligently for four years what I get is a sack without been paid for 4months.I have my rent to completey by next month, my feeding is a big problem because I will have to think of my little sister first. I'm very worried. I seek assistance please. I want start a small scale business but I need help to complete my capital. Pls any help rendered will go a long way and I will be very grateful. Thank you franciscaright@yahoo.com. Thank you

Abegee! You no go blame Teckno. Geneieve has lost it long time. She allow fame and ego steal her true and original African woman that is in her. Before now na Kate henshaw, Sheyi law use her take shine for stage in the name of comedy. If all these women dey husband house all this things no go happen. Go ask Omotola, Mercy Johnson,Annie Idibia. etc. The list of true and original African women is endless. For once make we accept and embrace our true value as Africans. Na the same British wey colonize us still colonize India,but look india. Them only take the technology of England and this is really working for them,but Africa na everything we dey copy, we don forget our value cox of over copycat nature. I pray our own linda cool down make she see better man marry.

Gene is very lucky. we all read how Atiku tore her yansh because of Prado and how she fucks Ita Giwa and her lesbian lovers but people read and forget the nest second. Meanwhile if its cleaner girls they will finish them. thats her luck.

Tekno charger can't charge iphone6 for sure! Lmao!!!

Beeing ni! Mosquitoing ko!

The weed dis guy's takin's obviously too strong 4him. #Advice Chanji Dealer.

Be here giving Tekno false hope.

chosengospel said...

Genny is a stainless evergreen any day, and will continue to be any man's crush. She's actually giving these younger girls a run for their money.

de greathot said...

not fair to express feeling you have for someone.
i haven't heard that is wrong to fall in love for someone else
and more over if you are a man and see a woman you love will you be there and the love will pass you by, will you.
no!!! my brother you have to tell the person how much you love her.
that look maturity for you because not easy to tell a woman you love her

Azn

Anon 1:05pm, give us full gist naw, abeg

eunymz said...

Lolz...Nigerians has no chill ooo

EUNIQUE

many of does fans way dey yan opata, wan tell me say if genny open leg 4 dem,Dem no go rush am?