Shehu Garba reacts to reports that Pres. Buhari donated $500m towards Hillary Clinton's campaign | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 November 2016

Shehu Garba reacts to reports that Pres. Buhari donated $500m towards Hillary Clinton's campaign

Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Shehu Garba, has reacted to online reports in some quarters that President Buhari donated $500 million towards Hillary Clinton's campaign. Garba released a statement reacting to the report. Read below
What is the craziest accusation made against President Buhari? That he donated USD 500 million to Hillary's campaign and that Donald Trump is angry.

This has gone viral, sadly Nigerians are believing it! President Buhari's Nigeria doesn't have this kind of money to throw around. Even if the money is there, this President is the least likely person to give it as donation, and for what? As we speak, President Buhari is concluding agreements with the U.S. to return our stolen money in their banks. A FGN account has already been given for the return of one million Dollars from Alamisiegha. Judgement on the USD 480 million Abacha loot has been won and our Attorney-General, Malami (SAN) will be in the US next week to speak to the Department of Justice, USDOJ on the next steps for the return of that as well. The U.S is paying to Nigeria, not the other way round, abi?

57 comments:

D possibility is dere

He cld still do it,is it not Buhariaonodu? He is capable of it!

I knew this allegation was bollocks the very day I saw it littering all social media.Buhari may not be a saint but there are certain things to some certain extent you can know about a man even from a distance
Instead of PMB to waste that neat sum on a foreign campaign,he'd rather waste it in adding more feeds to his cows.This man Buhari is very stingy and most times principled when it comes to money.
Call him a bigot, old school, illiterate or whatever name you choose to call him,but blind and extravagant spending isn't exactly his Achilles heel.Leave that to his predecessor

I don't just believe in this government, propanganda too much, so I don't trust the government,

Liar!Shameless man. By reacting u have prove that the story is true with this ur fragile reaction. FREEBORN SAID IT THAT TERRORIST BUHARI DONATED $500m to killary killington and some animals wan butcher him hope una don see am now huh? DONald TRUMP IS COMING FOR U CRIMINALS THAT DONATED NIGERIA MONEY TO SUPPORT SHAMELESS OBAMA PLAN TO RIG US ELECTION. UR RELAXATION IS NOT EVEN STRONG WHAT A CONFUSE REACTION FROM A LIAR. te1rrorist buhari went and appoint 20 people as media rubbish instead appointing 20 economy advice shame to u. I HAVE THE EVIDENCE OF HOW TERRORIST BUHARI AND NORTHERN GOVERNOR GAVE OBAMA THE MONEY AND THE CHARTED JET THEY USE SO SHEHU OR WHAT EVER u may deceive every one but not freeborn the master planner.
OBAMA BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO

Liar!Shameless man. By reacting u have prove that the story is true with this ur fragile reaction. FREEBORN SAID IT THAT TERRORIST BUHARI DONATED $500m to killary killington and some animals wan butcher him hope una don see am now huh? DONald TRUMP IS COMING FOR U CRIMINALS THAT DONATED NIGERIA MONEY TO SUPPORT SHAMELESS OBAMA PLAN TO RIG US ELECTION. UR RELAXATION IS NOT EVEN STRONG WHAT A CONFUSE REACTION FROM A LIAR. te1rrorist buhari went and appoint 20 people as media rubbish instead appointing 20 economy advice shame to u. I HAVE THE EVIDENCE OF HOW TERRORIST BUHARI AND NORTHERN GOVERNOR GAVE OBAMA THE MONEY AND THE CHARTED JET THEY USE SO SHEHU OR WHAT EVER u may deceive every one but not freeborn the master planner.
OBAMA BRING BACK OUR MONEY OO

Abi

SCHOOL GIRL OPENS HER PANT IN CLASS UNKNOWLY..WATCH HERE

Na dem sabi

Njaysworld said...

Why won't they believe. Nigerian will believe anything when all the money you are collecting from anti curruption campaign is nowhere to be found. Maybe they are carrying it abroad to better another mans country....oshi

LATEST BLOG POST FROM......NJAYSWORLD.COM

GIRL KIDNAPS HERSELF TO EXTORT N6 MILLION FROM HER STINGY FATHER

8 REASONS WHY I LOVE MASTURBATION

AMBER ROSE CALLS HERSELF A CERTIFIED LESBIAN PROSTITUTE

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

***************************I hate Buhari**********passionately oooo**********but wen I heard he did dix **********I didn't believe n I still don't

For real?
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Ok he did not donate $500.00
The question is -Was any money donated and how much ???
Shehu has not answer the question.

Stop lieing, donations was made bt I don't kwn hw much.

Now you can judge for yourself the people that gave Nigeria bad names overseas, and those who are the really thieves in Nigeria. Imagine the the amount one Hausa man stole because he is in power. And this was made known because he died suddenly. This same Buhari who is trying to recover Abacha's loot, said in the 10th anniversary of Abacha's death that Abacha did not steal any money from Nigeria. Up till today, Babangida, also, a Hausa man, has not accounted for $12 billion (US) dollars, Nigeria made in excess, during the golf war. One is not even asking him to account for the regular money Nigeria generated from oil revenue. So you don't hear the names of hausas overseas because they do not travel, nor will they be able to cope with civilization. If the igbos are the ones spoiling Nigeria name overseas, why are the rest of Nigerians afraid to let us go - let us go so that we will not be spoiling your names overseas. Now you are encroaching on Igbo's farmland with your cattles and it seems OK because you will stop at nothing to downgrade the Igbo's. If you so much hate us, why are you afraid to let the Igbo's control their own destiny?

Sql 9ja said...

Buhari is mouthed, this man get mouth pass Whale.. na so so talk and talk, no action.

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

Oskirin said...

dnt mind dem...jona dey dere 4 hw many years,he didnt take time to retrieve dos alamesyha, ibori n abacha funds.na buhari wey cum yestade cum dey do all ds.america get rules whn it cums to donation.if u are nt citizen,u cnt donate.

Oghenetega said...

Rumour Mongers.....pdp on the loose...

I have no clue what is going on, just take a view at this blog http://spying.ninja/t-mobile-familywhere-family-locator-app/ where you find lots of cool articles and advice

Garba shehu is a big liar

Who is saying? Me i cant remember reading that any where shah....

For where Nigeria get dat kind money, when PDP has robbed the country dey. Linda take note!

The wailing morons like Reno omokri are propagating the stories failed to find out that there is a law against external financial support to candidate running for any office in the U.S. Candidates are not allowed to received financial grants and support except its from within the U.S and her citizens.

Linda you haven't been posting my comments, its quite unprofessional though!

MyPersonalOpinion said...

We hope the rumuor is false... I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion Learn how to work with Excel(Free tutorial) , Learn how to design a Website (Free tutorial) Free Computer Hardware Training

It's can't be. Is not possible. Lailai

You go fear accusation nah

Bryan David Xavier said...

Nigerian can talk sha ... there is more to see on reflink24.com

More money. Didn't believe it till I tried it. Far better than mmm. Check it out http://superjobs.xyz/?ref=11534

When I read it i did not believe it bcos I think Buhari is a stingy man based on hw he is wit money nd all that.am nt a politician bt I ddnt believe it one bit.anyway let d president know dat Nigerians re hungry bcos of d hardship nd he should do something immediately

Emy said...

@SHEHU, its not a 'donation', it's a bailout fund. Save ur self the headache, since HC lost and DT, we dont expect you not to react.

Go and sit down with ur bad hausa body odour idiot!u guys should do and get out from that Aso villa.

I never for one day believe it for what...nuel

Each time I read what you write, I become certain beyond reasonable doubt that you must be from the Niger Delta..... God has "blessed" you with extreme stupidity... Your brother GEJ epitomizes this and you exuberate this psychosis.

Hahahahaha. Wawan dabba Kawai!

He is capable of doing worse than that,true!

It was true, money was donated, but God disappointed them big time and gave them technical knockout , but u know what Bae, Americans happened. NEVER FORGET THAT.

In every rumour there's element of truth. Don't be carried away with their lies. All the money recovered and the one Garba just quoted where is the monies and they're agitating to borrow again. Nigerians should please wake up from their slumber and drop every form of sentiment.

mtchew

He wouldn't have done that! Haba? Amadioha for don strike am since

We cannot be turning logic upside down premised on opposittion apologist agenda to misinform the citizens simply bcs Pmb is standing up against corruption.
Only a wasteful,reckless,fraudulent,lawless,mindless,inferiority complexed attention seeking regime like Gej could make such donation not a prudent leader like Pmb.

sholetoga said...

What I know is that in every rumours there's an iota of truth in it. Buhari should review all his evil policies.....

You are silly for mentioning GEJ. Why didn't OBJ retrieve them? Same Buhari that said Abacha did not loot,yet he is recovering Abacha loots.APC propaganda. I don't expect Shehu to accept it a true.lying is what they are known for.

Segun Braimoh said...

Who know this Mumus.
Una no reach. You are accusing yourselfs.
You and your Oga be Mugu

I knew baba cant spent our money on such

FRESH said...

Correction, IBB is not Hausa

Sam said...

It is PDP that started the rumour. They are so desperate that they are looking for ways to bring Buhari down by all means and discredit his administration. All i can say is try harder!

Sam said...

It is PDP that started the rumour. They are so desperate that they are looking for ways to bring Buhari down by all means and discredit his administration. All i can say is try harder!

Pascal said...

All these fake rumour against Mr President is an example of corruption fighting back

Gbam! You said it all. Best comment ever!

Dont ask Shehu. Ask Hilary Clinton instead

PDP planned to spread this rumour so that Buhari will not get help from Donald Trump. I have proof. They dont want Buhari to succeed at all but their plans have failed in Jesus Name