President Buhari inaugurates boards of petroleum agencies (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

President Buhari inaugurates boards of petroleum agencies (Photos)

President Buhari, Friday, November 18, 2016, inaugurated board members of parastatals into the Ministry of Petroleum Resources at the State House, Abuja. Some of the members of the board are the Group Managing Director of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), Dr. Maikanti Baru.

Other members are Dr. Pius Akinyelure, Alhaji Muhammady Lawal and Dr. Tajudeen Lawal. The board of Nigerian Content Development Monitoring Board (NCDMB), was also inaugurated. See more pictures after the cut: Source: (Facebook page of Femi Adesina- Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to President Buhari).

15 comments:

Olumide Abiodun said...

Cool. They should do everything they can to make sure the price of fuel never goes higher than N145 per liter.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

All I see is dumb Hausa fellows .

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

HIS BOARD OF THEFT PLANNERS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

************************Fulani cow

Good for them biko....

Every time inauguration at the end nothing,keep inaugurating and remember ur time is up.

Why Mr. President no choose me na ?na fuck up b dis oo

I hope the board for oil from the Niger Delta will not be full of Hausa Fulanis

Udolisa u have chance line of business, I can see hw frustrated u are.