Kindhearted Indians offer to donate kidneys to ailing Foreign Minister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Kindhearted Indians offer to donate kidneys to ailing Foreign Minister

Some kindhearted Indians are offering to donate their kidneys to ailing Foreign Minister, Sushma Swaraj. The 64 year old, who is regarded as one of the most high profile ministers in India was admitted at a Delhi hospital earlier this month due to history of chronic diabetes she has been battling with.
On Tuesday, November 15, she tweeted that she was undergoing dialysis after her failed kidney, but minutes after the tweets went up, social media users quickly responded to offer their kidneys while several others have also been seen comforting the minister.

15 comments:

God bless dem

Olumide Abiodun said...

I hope they don't change their minds when they think the matter through. Anyway, I wish the foreign minister all the best.

The Story of the Alleged 7 Year Old Boy That Was Burnt to Death in Lagos

Eyah! It pays to be good

I wish her quick recovery

Awww

So nice of the person

Wish her well. Linda take note!

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

CHAII, VERY GOOD WOMAN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Awwwwww

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

***************************She must really be a nice person !!!!!

People wit good heart

Ehyaaaa!

When you are good,help will just be at your gates,may God bless all
The kindhearted donors

In Naija, if any minister says he has kidney disease people will be praying for their death because the Naija ones are no good.