Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you
No One Knows the Real Reason why their Not Together. Only He Knows Why He Chooses to Be With Khloe. Why is Everyone Blaming Khloe? He got Her Pregnant. Not Khloe!!!!!
19 comments:
Issokay
khloe always choose d wrong men vry bad
NA WA.. KHLOE WHY DO U HAVE. TO BE WITH A GUY WHO HAS ONE ISSUE OR THE OTHER... SMH MBOK
You go fear description, good for her sha
Lovely.. http://dollarjob.online/?ref=48238..... This jobsite is real..u will get 25$ free on sign up
Good for her. Linda take note!
Is she related to draya Michelle?
Glowing indeed
Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you
OK
@iamedemvictor on #LIS
Yup!
This basket ballers like involving themselfs with cuties though no doubt...
Okkkk..
He impregnant some else and dating another,wow.this kar girls just like men with bagage
pretty baby mama
I want bouncing baby Boy.