News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
They look like they are celebrating 10years anniversary
Nice...I would have also given dem an idea from the chess pix. Lovely anywaySignedLibBadBoy
So nice
Simplicity is classy!
Ajiga I sight u,Nice1 epro at tubillion.
Nice n beautiful, love is a beautiful thing
Lovely Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
Click my link and follow me on LIS ✌🏻️✌🏻️✌🏻️
Awww I love the tailor and wife material concept."He's my cucumber" and "She's my water melon" loading
A bit on the tacky side. Nevertheless, God bless their union.
Lovely...merited happiness
Nice...thick couple
Jiga my n*gga
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....That is some dope ass she gat though......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Cool buh d guy need to reduce hi weight before madam go begin feed am late night... dee
Dats my girl congrats dear am so happy for you
Mine coming soon
NICE CONCEPT AUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Lovely-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ds chess idea is unique!!! Very beautiful
Congratulations to them...
The story says it all.. D chess game says even something hmmmmmm....Ok nau
Awesomely beautiful couple.God bless you guys
LIS ID : LISinfluencer Ginikaekwe. Follow me and I will follow back and even give you a shoutout .
I love... So cute..
Nice concept. God bless your union!
Lovely!
Just congratulate them or just move on.
Whaoo. Nice one.
I don't understand their names. Linda take note!
y dis fyn guy carry ugli gal na
Ajiga Ogbile, God bless your union bro...
The pictures has no concept,good radiance to bad rubnish
37 comments:
They look like they are celebrating 10years anniversary
Nice...I would have also given dem an idea from the chess pix. Lovely anyway
Signed
LibBadBoy
So nice
Simplicity is classy!
Ajiga I sight u,Nice1 epro at tubillion.
Nice n beautiful, love is a beautiful thing
Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc at a cheaper rate. Originally made from the source. Even if is 100 kegs of palm oil i have them in store. Contact AFRIPALMOIL 07057647970.
Click my link and follow me on LIS ✌🏻️✌🏻️✌🏻️
Awww I love the tailor and wife material concept.
"He's my cucumber" and "She's my water melon" loading
A bit on the tacky side. Nevertheless, God bless their union.
Nice...thick couple
Jiga my n*gga
That is some dope ass she gat though....
Cool buh d guy need to reduce hi weight before madam go begin feed am late night... dee
Dats my girl congrats dear am so happy for you
Mine coming soon
NICE CONCEPT
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Ds chess idea is unique!!! Very beautiful
Congratulations to them...
The story says it all.. D chess game says even something hmmmmmm....Ok nau
Awesomely beautiful couple.God bless you guys
LIS ID : LISinfluencer Ginikaekwe.
Follow me and I will follow back and even give you a shoutout .
LIS ID : LISinfluencer Ginikaekwe.
Follow me and I will follow back and even give you a shoutout .
I love... So cute..
Nice concept. God bless your union!
Lovely!
Whaoo. Nice one.
I don't understand their names. Linda take note!
y dis fyn guy carry ugli gal na
Ajiga Ogbile, God bless your union bro...
The pictures has no concept,good radiance to bad rubnish