Bisi Alimi to run for a political office in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Bisi Alimi to run for a political office in Nigeria

According to his post on twitter, Bisi says after thinking about this for over two years, he has finally agreed to join the Nigerian political scene. He would reveal what office he would be running for later.

52 comments:

Ur fada! Does politics in Nigeria sound like gay college to you? Bring dat ur dog open aus down here and see what will happen to you. 14yrs and no shit.

Ode

I respect that you are gay and all but stop trying to force this shit down our throat. And Linda be steady promoting LGBT agenda

Yimu!So Linda u bought this his apc scam market huh? SO U DON'T KNOW THAT THIS IS PUBLICITY STUNT. SO U DON'T KNOW THAT THIS DUDE NA FAME WHORE HUH? The guy want to tempt ignorant Nigerians noting morea guy who is afraid to come to Nigeria.a guy that will not step his foot in Nigeria is the one talking about political office eww FREEBORN WEPT. dude u can tempt oo u must be an apc

He must be crazy

Run for the office of the second lady... dee

D spirit of ur ancestor is after u,come & enter kirikiri prison.

Ummmmm... Hopefully he can be voted in.

Mtecwwwwww

You no finish running from Nigeria for you disease,you wan run for political office, make u hear.
What's the difference between your gayrism and corruption?CURRUPT MIND.

Hahahahahaha hehehehe kikikikikiki

Long Live LIB

Utobo na for kiri kiri u go spend ur 14yrs

Don't just waste your time moron! We don't need a fucking asshole like u.you disgust me so much

Hahaha!!!!!! Really???

Ode oshi said...

This is Trump's fault

His gay ass in Nigeria? Hahaha. I just dey laugh. Dis guy no sabi wetin him dey yarn. Dem go beat am.

On what grounds na? Show us your track record not just talking. I know you are inspired because Donald Trump did it abi? You forget he has a track record of being an astute businessman. A very successful one at that, managing thousands. Show us your experience. Nobody is going to vote for you out of sympathy of how you have been bullied. Everybody in this life has gone through that some how. You can see what Buhari has done to Nigeria, the economy is the "koko" now. We have enough actors like Dino Malaye in govt we don't need more. Thank you.

Tomorrow now when you start campaigning and people disregard you, you will say it is because you are gay. Yes there are a few people who hate you, who should not but you know people hate me and a lot of people out there for no just cause as well. Bisi, if you have to tow this line you have to bring your STORNG REASONS. People are VERY HUNGRY AND SUFFERING in Nigeria. NO FOOLING AROUND HERE.

Bisi, aburo mi. Please be careful. There's danger in your being in Nigeria. People will take out their frustration on you. Never mind that most of the haters refuse to face that fornication between a man and a woman is a deadly sin before the Lord. They only remember the Bible when it comes to gays. In any case, don't come here and be battered or even killed for nothing.

Lol funny man

So he will introduce his white husband as what and who. LMAO

You must be out of your mind, coming to Nigeria to do what, oya come if you will not fine yourself in kirikiri maxi prison, fool

Seen, maybe councillor

donald abbey said...

No b only position na appointment fr ministry of women affairs. God punish you.

His punk ass is tired of living i swear,straight death warrant

Am sure he is not OK,mbok.

Yeah, I'm sure there's an opening somewhere in the 'E' Wing of the Kuje Correctional facility, for queers and sex offenders....
Most definitely.

Come to Nigeria and you will join politics in prison and complete your tenure there. Absolute idiot

This guy is just showing himself. We don't need sick people like you in dis country. Off Course you know you can't enter naija cos u'll be thrown in jail from the airport. You are on life EXILE

Make una no mind am, I sure say na joke him dey

You ever set your mingy foot back in here and I'm going to tear you a new asshole. This is personal, madam Bisi. This is not a threat: trust me, it s a notice of intent. It does appear all that traffic up your wazoo is affecting your brain. But ma worry, a trial will convince you. Se there are daily British Airways flights to Nigeria from London. You are welcome darling, please hurry home.

Petterson said...

I.D. You are so correct he feels on top of the world cos him no try that craze in naija.

Bisi Alimi, Nigeria isn't the U.S. We have ethnic and cultural values that don't permit your way of life. Just deal with and stop forcing yourself down our throats. I guess you're inspired by Donald trump but if your know how the American poll works then you'd know Donald trump didn't win because majority of Americans voted him.

RichyGame said...

This battyboy niccur is taking liberty for granted, biko. Looks like your shitpipe is severely torn and the resulting toxins have altered your perceptions of reality.

You are free to visit but men, I really don't think you are thinking right o. Nigerians in general are not going to take this lying down and that is the reality, not a perception.

Even with the attendant 14 year jail term issue, there is quite some tolerance here perhaps because of hypocrisy as there are a lot of closeted gays but, don't let that fool you.

*************************overdose of weed..... Marijuana

This dude is high on some kind of cheap drugs.

He's suffering from a syndrome called i-must-be-famous-by-force, hell fire candidate no dey act normal

He just want to get people talking. Of course he doesn't mean it. Linda take note!

TRAIB said...

The greatest joker of the millennium. You will be dead on arrival, unless your security is trice that of Donald trump. Even that may not save you from the machination of our deities which can strike you dead from above. Idiat!!!!!!

Damn!

anonymous said...

Linda, please nigerians are waiting for the wife you want to marry. Dont keep us in the dark. We know who you are. Goats

I don't blame him, I blame Linda for always making him feel so special. Please linda if keep writing about this guy, I have no other option but to delete my LIB.

Lord dugbe said...

Hopefully he can be voted in to your ass

Lord dugbe said...

Choose your choice innit?

Why let a faggot's story bug u down?Last time i checked,the skip-post option's still available...no?

Lin, epp us tell him we await his return, rubbish! #PubStunt

He wants to get into trouble and end up in prison since Nigerian government does not accept those who are openly gay. Gays risk jail term in Nigeria. He is foolish somehow. Sorry for him ooo!