Argentine Porn star-sues plastic surgeon over her decomposing bum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 November 2016

Argentine Porn star-sues plastic surgeon over her decomposing bum

An Argentinian playboy model and porn star, Sabrina Sabrok, is suing plastic surgeons who she said messed up her bottom implants and left her with a rotting rear end.
According to mirror.co.uk, Sabrina- a huge star on Mexican TV - was told by medics that the prosthetic implants she recently acquired are decomposing inside her buttocks and could cause gangrene.

The 39-year-old star is now demanding that the surgeon - Vicente Garcia Gonzalez - pays the £3,949 bill for a new op to repair her bum.
"These implants last around seven years when they are supposed to last for 20 years. The surgeon told me they were good quality but according to an MRI scan they are not good quality. I am worried about it and I want the doctor to pay me. The liquid from the prosthesis is leaking and it might be infected. The liquid might leak to my legs and later it could cause gangrene. I cannot walk in high heels, and I cannot do exercise," she said.
 Sabrina’s real name is Lorena Fabiana Colotta. She is a veteran of nearly 60 cosmetic surgery procedures which have cost her more than £800,000. The porn actress is a household name across Mexico for her risqué TV shows and kinky S&M pop videos.

Source: mirror.co.uk

32 comments:

Olumide Abiodun said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Na wah o Can't fit talk

You got what you wanted. Fake life

Lib addict#jus passing#

Good for her... 👅

of course 20 years if you are to be celibate all your life. 7 yrs for average doggy s*x life and may be few months in a porn star's butt, Doc?

Lmaooo nothing fake last

Unique Bee said...

This is serious!! Fake butts every where

This is what happens wen ure not contented with wat God has given u

Sorry for her

Heheheheeh I laugh in Spanish

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

She never start. Linda take note!

LOL, SERVES HER RIGHT

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oh well

Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda post not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.

Other for your pinklips and stretch mark cream at an affordable price both for male and female, contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....delivery nationwide.

******************************O chim ooooo !!!!!!!!!! #picking my beans jeje********

Lol ur headquarter go soon decompose too

What a sight!

Sql 9ja said...

Guys, have you heard?? the headlines says she's got a rotten behind, so please take note.

Alibaba and Wire logins, PDF Silent Exploits, Email Blasting, Fresh Leads and Bank Logins visit my page
http://sql9ja.blogspot.com.ng/?view=flipcard

U never see anything yet d men u r trying to satisfy with ur sexual ability should come to ur rescue.All for money and fame u ended up with a rotting bum

Stephanie said...

Na wa o #Abkeeys#

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Smilin...God av mercy on u

Daily diet tv said...

Good morning Ladies and gentlemen. How would you like to Earn 91,200 naira per day even without selling? How would you like to have thousands of people working for you? People you dont even know? Please contact me for more info 08071417966 😁 #AIMGlobal

Am very much interested in Zarfund.

Lol.@to repair her Bum.

sholetoga said...

Hahahahaha! LWKMD......so cause of fashion you destroy your bumbum. Dem come your house, come invite you to their hospital for surgery.....yeye dey smell.......call the men wey follow you enjoy the bumbum make dem contribute money so you can embalm the rotten bumbum.......hian

Sue for wetin? What rubbish

Goliano said...

It's not worth it, ladies. And anyone who does should not be celebrated as a role model for you and your loved ones. STOP FILLING/INFLATING YOUR BUNS!!!

JAO said...

Lmao, Ounpe for her....