News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Not every tom dick and harry can pull off celebrity trends...she should park jor
Rihanna
Rihanna tried, the fan made it look like rags . ..
Ahahahhahha which planet is dat fan from? Riri d slayer u rock
Where's the comparison here??? Linda take note!
Nay biko...merited happiness
All these Ngbeke girls trying to be like Rihanna, the lord is your musclewww.trendyrammy.com.ng
I don't understand both the Rihanna and the fan, God will help us
No be only nah na NAY. This Riri is causing serious probs o. She should be called to order before they start mistaking her fans for mad people.
Lol... Madness! Well, Riri is the only girl who looks Posh even in a sack of rice! 😂
Nah...I dnt even understand what they are wearing... My opinion sha
Lol ..wat rubbish is dis Signed LibBadBoy
Lmao... This is wickedness
Hehe...she should have worn Rihanna's exact shade na.... She be looking like it's Rag Day!!! 😂😂😂
Lol 😁 nah nah
Rhianna slayed
Hahaha this other lady assassinated and buried it ai
Riri slaying anyday anytime
Rihanna all the way
None
THE BOTH LOOKS HIDEOUS. AUNTY LINDA 👩
Gosh, the fan looks so trashy..lolLong Live LIB
Linda y ask this question? Is very obvious rihanna did. Wat is the fan feeling like? Huh
Who wore it first?
Lolz lili abeg lemme did morning oooo
..... Fashion madness.... NAH...... ............. Liber maniac.........
Even a Goat will know that it's Rihanna.
NoneEva Da Diva...
Pls which fan? hehehehe! says, Genevieve.
fan hahhaha-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
RIRI KILLED IT
wee what fashion has turned people to... copycats!
Nay. Lol. The fan looks like a mad woman.
The fan wore it better oo, pls where is she from, cant be a Nigerian. contact us for your cakes, chops, kunun aya, kununzaki, farmfresh palmwine.
36 comments:
Not every tom dick and harry can pull off celebrity trends...she should park jor
Rihanna
Rihanna tried, the fan made it look like rags . ..
Ahahahhahha which planet is dat fan from? Riri d slayer u rock
Where's the comparison here??? Linda take note!
Nay biko
All these Ngbeke girls trying to be like Rihanna, the lord is your muscle
www.trendyrammy.com.ng
I don't understand both the Rihanna and the fan, God will help us
No be only nah na NAY. This Riri is causing serious probs o. She should be called to order before they start mistaking her fans for mad people.
Lol... Madness! Well, Riri is the only girl who looks Posh even in a sack of rice! 😂
Nah...I dnt even understand what they are wearing... My opinion sha
Lol ..wat rubbish is dis
Signed
LibBadBoy
Lmao... This is wickedness
Hehe...she should have worn Rihanna's exact shade na.... She be looking like it's Rag Day!!! 😂😂😂
Lol 😁 nah nah
Rhianna slayed
Hahaha this other lady assassinated and buried it ai
Riri slaying anyday anytime
Rihanna all the way
None
THE BOTH LOOKS HIDEOUS.
Gosh, the fan looks so trashy..lol
Long Live LIB
Linda y ask this question? Is very obvious rihanna did. Wat is the fan feeling like? Huh
Who wore it first?
Lolz lili abeg lemme did morning oooo
..... Fashion madness.... NAH......
............. Liber maniac.........
Even a Goat will know that it's Rihanna.
None
Pls which fan? hehehehe!
fan hahhaha
RIRI KILLED IT
wee what fashion has turned people to... copycats!
Nay. Lol. The fan looks like a mad woman.
The fan wore it better oo, pls where is she from, cant be a Nigerian. contact us for your cakes, chops, kunun aya, kununzaki, farmfresh palmwine.