Girl pays back her cheating boyfriend in the craziest way possible | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

Girl pays back her cheating boyfriend in the craziest way possible

A young girl simply identified as Harriet, from Cheshire whose boyfriend cheated on, devised a way to get a revenge on him and it's crazy. After their relationship packed up due his cheating, the boyfriend, Dan asked her to pay back the $17 ticket he bought for Justin Bieber's concert. She decided to pay him back one penny everyday which means he would get his complete money after 17 years. She shared screen grabs of their conversation on twitter. More after the cut...

19 comments:

Funny.. Hit it big! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 29th & 30th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Lol! Revenge is sweet

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Whatever!

Lol 😁

Lol...very good

I'm In love with her right now!

Chinedu said...

Lmao... Wicked

GOOD TO SEE

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE DAMAGE OR CONDEMNED INVERTER BATTERY.ALLSO CALL SAME NUMBER FOR INSTALLATION

No serves the petty boyfriend right.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Dave onos said...

Linda do ur maths, a penny a day will take 5 years not 17.

Ety said...

I almost said same....Linda always in a hurry to write

My thoughts exactly Dave. 100 penny is equal to $1.. Therefore if she pays 1p every day, in a year she would have paid $3.65. So in approximately 4 years and 8 month's the debt will be fully repaid.. On a lighter note Linda at least what u lack in math, u have harnessed in things that really matter. Cheers..

haha

@to9ine A, everyone 'knows' that there are 365 days a year except leap year which is 366 days a year. So you did not really do the Math but applied common sense. Ok!

Sorry Linda..@LEAST you now know no body ain't perfect...

uniquechic said...

lol@17yrs...its not dat lindais hurrying to post its dat she doesnt know thanks guys for d correction..linda get a very intelligeng manager and editor

King Maker said...

Lol. Biko, who thinks that that is sweet revenge. If I am the one, I will just laugh at the stupid plot.