Ghen ghen! Kid Cudi comes for Drake, calls him 'a pus*y' on Twitter, fans blast him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Ghen ghen! Kid Cudi comes for Drake, calls him 'a pus*y' on Twitter, fans blast him

Singer/rapper Kid Cudi has reignited his beef with rapper Drake as he took to his Twitter handle to blast Drake, calling him a pus** and asking him to 'say it to my face'

Here's the story. In September, Cudi took to Twitter blast Kanye West and Drake, writing;
"Everyone thinks they're soooo great. Talkin top 5 and be having 30 people write songs for them," 
"My tweets apply to who they apply. Ye, Drake whoever

Now in Drake's birthday edition of OVO sound radio, Drake released four new songs and in one of them rapped a line that seemed to be a dig at Cudi, who early this month checked into rehab for depression and suicidal thoughts.

The rap line goes : 'You were the man on the moon, now you go through your phases.'

This evening, having heard of the rap line, Cudi took to Twitter and came directly for Drake, tweeting at him - "You think it's a game. I wanna see you say it to my face. I'll be out soon. Promise."

Some fans blasted Cudi, saying he needed to focus on his rehab while some came to his defence saying he was better than Drake. See interesting Twitter reactions below....

19 comments:

***yawns*** them get time!

Cudi u're stil in rehab. Leav al dis drama nd recover first. Health first

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

That the rap game for ya. But I think the kid should focus more on his rehab. I rest my case

baba said...

Since fans don blast am as you said
Then no need to say anything but
Godtakeover

baba said...

From what I can read people are supporting cudi

Abeg, make I go find Wetin I go chop tmrw... their own better cos dem don chopped their own belle full.

Long Live LIB

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,next pls!....pussy?.

Dem DON belle full

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,what's Ghen ghen?.LOL

Ok nah

They should kill themselves there... šŸ˜ šŸ˜‚

I didn't know he's outta rehab.....

That's good

Cudi should make it out of rehab first, same twitter finger. He cant do any thing.

Hmmmmmm

Blueink.ng said...

I like Kid Cudi but dude needs help. He's been crying out for help since n nobody wanna.

Na for deir pocket mbok

I refuse to believe Andy U re a scam because U never asked me for money nor anything bt I mst tell U if dis is how U re going to leave me after finding ur way into my heart I leave everything for God plus U further convince me Love don't hardly exist Andy add me bck!!! am heart broken av being waiting for 6 good days to hear from U & if U av gotten anoder lover kindly add me bck & let me know

their headache