US singer T-Pain arrives Nigeria for the Heineken ‘Live Your Music’ party! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

US singer T-Pain arrives Nigeria for the Heineken ‘Live Your Music’ party!

After weeks of anticipation, American singer and rapper T-Pain has arrived in Lagos, the entertainment capital of Africa, where he will host the Heineken ‘Live Your Music’ party this Saturday, October 29, 2016 at the Federal Palace Hotel in Lagos.

T-Pain was announced as the host of the first ever Heineken ‘Live Your Music’ party in Nigeria by Sampson Oloche, Portfolio Manager, International Premium Brands, Nigerian Breweries Plc., at a press cocktail for the 2016 Heineken Lagos Fashion and Design Week held at the Heineken House. The Heineken ‘Live Your Music’ party is the official after party for the Heineken Lagos Fashion and Design Week (HLFDW) which is billed to start from Wednesday, 26 October to Saturday, 29 October.

Heineken, a leader in innovative music experiences as well as technology and fashion, will also thrill music lovers with the fun and interactive music ‘Takeover’ – wherein people get to choose and dance to their own music playlist.

“The Heineken Live Your Music party is a party that is bound to leave its mark in the memory of music lovers,” says NgoziNkwoji, Senior Brand Manager, Heineken. She pointed out that the Live Your Music party is tailored to give passionate music lovers an opportunity to enjoy various music genres and also take control of their music.

“This is a musical experience that is unprecedented within Nigeria, it will stand as a testament that Heineken is a forward looking brand with a track record of creating innovative life experiences for her consumers. Heineken Live Your Music party will create a wonderful opportunity for music lovers to not only listen and dance to music but also live the music alongside other music lovers.”

22 comments:

Welcom

T-pain? they always invite wash wash international act!

Wow! This is great #TpainforReal

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Okay,Linda!.

T Pain.,...what a name......

Wonderful

Hope them go ludge for better hotel that has NEPA disconnection indicator (NDI)

He's got no hit of recent.
Wonder what he's going to sing.

baba said...

Normal thing

🎼🎼Ama buy u a drink🎼🎼

He's welcome

Welcome to Nigeria

Genny's Blog said...

Welcome to Nigeria.

The Naija Photographer said...

Hope he enjoys his stay in Lasgidi

dimocockless said...

www.blogreportersng.wordpress.com

There welcome to Naija

Ur welcome once again

He's welcome to 9ja.

He is highly welcome.

Linda mkn money snc 2000