What do you think about this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

What do you think about this photo?

Different people have given different opinions about the woman in this photo that has gone viral. Some say she is still going to harm her child if she breastfeeds, others say she may not have any plans to breastfeed hence she should be allowed to drink. What do you think?

47 comments:

I think people should mind their biz.. I gotta sleep mehnnn!!!😴⏰💤

Dis is nt encouraging at all. She culd hv stayd away completely till she's don breastfeeding. I knw addiction is a very bad thin

Not cool

Not cool

Not cool

Let her enjoy abeg

Can't she wait a little?

Her business

Right on dear

baba said...

Nnenne GeorgeOctober 29, 2016 at 7:11 AM
I think people should mind their biz.. I gotta sleep mehnnn!!!😴⏰💤

baba said...

I like that anty Nnenne

Right on dear

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

I think d possibility of her not breastfeeding might be the reason why she is drinking so yea it's possible she won't be breastfeeding

Even if she breastfeed she won't harm her baby.it doesn't work like that.when I have birth my breast wasn't bringing out milk properly.my grand ma brought Palm wine for me to be drinking so I can flow properly.Igbo people even take very hot pepper soup when breastfeeding.what ur body knows is to produce milk

SHE'S A CONFIRMED DRUNKARD

This is a drunkard, goes to show that baby might not be properly taken care of.

Disciplined woman I guess. The bottle is not even open. She is just expressing how much she had missed alcohol cos of the love she had for her baby. Do you actually think some women dont secretly drink during pregnancy?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Ah Ah...the woman said it's been a long 9months...so,people should let her be jor...body no be Buhari body o!.

Well said Nnenne! Linda take note!

Babe is having fun. Lol

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheheh!

It doesn't look like the drink is open.

My opinion. For the mere fact she presented or was carrying a very little baby makes the whole thing inappropriate. This is because the whole setup could suggest that there is a good or harmless relationship between alcohol use and nursing a baby.

Beedee said...

When u look closely u will notice that the bottle is not opened yet. She posed with it

Beedee said...

If u look closely, u will notice the bottle is not opened yet. She only posed with it

Sure she is just kidding with that bottle...it's nt even opened.
But incase she is serious.....she shud think abt the baby first.

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Learning how to mind my biz on LIB lol

Kiki said...

Did she tell you she wants to breastfeed? Abi you dont know its a choice. People should mind their business. Please.

Gbam!!! The bottle is not open.

What's dear

What's their

She shud ease herself joor

***********************inukwanum eshishi...... Some1iz dia living her life.... U dwy ax mw what i think....... Linda pls i dont have one naira to cook sunday banga

hmm

kunta said...

She's obviously a drunkard, y pose with a bottle of alcohol after given birth.

it just shows d kinda addiction she has with alcohol but what's my biz no b my wife..

My Paintings and Ceramic Designs said...

the bottle is not opened. just for fun to get some attention.

Yetty k said...

My thought---it s either she has a breast implant which implies she wont be able to breastfeed her baby or it s her sis or friend s baby and she posed with the baby and then posted on the internet just for the fun of it so dat pple wud comment

That baby z born drunkard, cos he will split straight from breast milk.

In our time, many years ago...pregnant women drink stout! It was believed it's good for pregnancy!!

Smilin......of course it won't harm d baby; its absolutely OK.

The bottle isn't opened, and that's a sweet red wine with little or no alcohol.

Pls mind ur fuckin biznes

Bia NwaLady....having fun no be when an infant is involved.
Kpachala anya

She can as well swallow the bottle for all i care...!

Might be Non- Alcoholic!

And how it's affecting u is what I don't understan, she can decide not to breastfeed it's her choice.

uniquechic said...

hmmmm calabar women drink well during preg and nothing happens to d baby...I think its excess drinking dats harmful....even occassional drinking of wine during preg is aight..