Photos: President Buhari's daughter weds Mallam Ya'u Gimba Kumo OON | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 October 2016

Photos: President Buhari's daughter weds Mallam Ya'u Gimba Kumo OON

Photos from the wedding ceremony between President Muhammadu Buhari's daughter Hajiya Fatima Buhari and Mallam Ya' u Gimba Kumo OON has emerged. The wedding took place at the hometown of the president, Daura, Kastina State. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: Buhari Sallau

41 comments:

Hian...!

Wishing them a happy marriage life.

Rubbish! Shame to her! A SO CALLED PRESIDENT DAUGHTER WHO SNatch SOME ONES HUSBAND is THAT NOT A DISGRACE HUH? wedding another bitches husband hmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR U ALL.

Dave onos said...

I guess pmb was absent.

Rubbish! Shame to her! A SO CALLED PRESIDENT DAUGHTER WHO SNatch SOME ONES HUSBAND is THAT NOT A DISGRACE HUH? wedding another bitches husband hmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR U ALL.

*****************************wic kain Aboki Aboki thing ix dix bikonu ???????? They gathered for the president's daughter's wedding or to share Suya ??????? Wic one ?????????

Congrats!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Wishing dem a happy married life

Congratulations, But they did it in low key......

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

SHAME, I REALY PITY DIS POOR WOMAN BCOS E B LIKE SAY SINCE D MOTHER DIE, BUHARI NO GET HER TIME AGAIN.

HOW UR DAUGHTER GO DO WEDDING N UR PAPA DE ALIVE BUT REFUSE TO COM???
A WHOLE PRESIDENT DAUGHTER, HIM PAPA NO COM, EVEN D STEP SISTERS, BROTHERS NO FIT COM.

SHAME TO BUHARI!!!!

OK

@buyandsellmavro

Why no women there?

No chair to sit down

HML

Congrats to them

God bless their union

MashaAllah ماشا الله

Meenah_wakil on instagram

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

I EAR SAY NA 6TH WIFE SHE B????

KAI!! DIS WOMAN DUNG DISGRACE BUHARI..OOHHH
NOWONDER BUHARI REFUSE TO GO D WEDDING....

SHE NO SEE YOUNG GUYZ????
KAAAIIII!!!!!!!

Congratulations to them, is not easily to marry in recession,

wishing her the best in her journey into the Other room.

Congrats to dem both.

Happy married life to them

Linda so what happened to the naijagist guy's accomplices you talked about huh?smh

Lol...too funny :-)

Godforbid bad thing,a president daughter's wedding is like this? I can't deal biko n the father is even absent ,tank God for my parent even if they re not known their will do every thing humanly possible to make sure the wedding is well branded,seeing them alone has made the occasion great n did man refuse to attend the daughter's wedding cos he is enjoying aso villa.hisss glueless in everything kai gosh

A whole president daughter wedding people are sitting on the floor like rejected animals. Aboki stuff

It is called culture and family values,sorry you don't have any, street child..!

Na wah 4 marriage oh

Congrats Baba no dey dia ni???

Very dry.

THE GIRL IS A WIDOW. SHE IS 43 YEARS AND WAS MARRIED BEFORE. BUHARI ATTENDED THE FIRST MARRAIGE. THIS MARRAIGE IS SUPPOSED TO BE LOW KEY. DULL BRAIN!

It is the northern culture and tradition to sit on the floor

The wedding is supposed to be a quiet wedding. The bride was married before. She is now a widow and already has children. So why the loud wedding?

All of you criticising this quiet low key wedding, if it was a very big wedding, you people would have been calculating the money for the expensive shoe, wrist-watch, bags, jeweries etc. Now that the wedding is a quiet one, you are still complaining. Hypocrites!

Ken said...

If it was a very big expensive wedding, you would have complained. Now that it is a quiet wedding, you are calling it dry. Can one really please human beings??

Fool! Get your facts straight or just shut up!!!

You prefer the one wey dem up waste money abi?

At least she still better pass side chic!wey set wreck homes.