Photos from Orobosa Igbinedion and Umar Mantu's wedding finale in Johannesburg, South Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 October 2016

Photos from Orobosa Igbinedion and Umar Mantu's wedding finale in Johannesburg, South Africa

Orobosa Igbinedion and Umar Mantu's final wedding ceremony was held Saturday in Johannesburg, South Africa. The grand outdoor ceremony and reception was attended by friends and family, including the couple's parents Chief Gabriel Igbinedion and wife Lady Cherry Igbinedion and former Deputy Senate President, Ibrahim Mantu. More photos after the cut...

24 comments:

BORING LIFE.

These useless families are at it again? No foreign exchange for business but they have for destination marriage. I thought this marriage has been concluded in Naija? Why all the fanfare in this harsh economic time? Is this what will make the marriage to last? Naaaah. As many who collectively put our nation Nigeria, states and LGA's in this state, it's misery that will greet them and their generations both born and unborn.

Nice..

Cute couple. Linda take note!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmm.....

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them.

That's why they all steal money to show off with it . Are any of them from Sa?! No . And after all the show off it all ends up in the bin and toilet . Dasall . In the next few secs will the ppl they show off for remember this ?No .keep stealing y'all.

Cool... Raba good oh!

Happy married life to them

Edyby said...

Genevieve Nnaji did not attend this one.

I hail! Only then 3 wedding ceremonies! The life!

GOOD TO SEE

Beautiful people, when affluence meets affluence, wow! #Classic

lavish. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Cute couple, wish dem d best

Lovely couple

HML

CONGRATS TO THEM...

Ghanaman said...

Choi! Money tab man indeed!

*ghanaman signing out*

BEAUTIFUL BRIDE AND HANDSOME GROOM...........FINE PPLE EVERYWERE.........

This is merely a waste of money and a display of stol n and I'll-gotten wealth. Where are the guests, why not show there pictures. We understand the place was a oat empty

i wish them a happy ever after, future hubby where are you oo, contact us for your cakes, chops, kunun aya(tigernut milk) kunun zaki, wedding and engagement farmfresh palmwine, IG:@cakenchops