All that's left now to make their divorce official is a judge's signature, which is expected to happen next month.
Khloe originally filed for divorce in 2013, but after Odom was found unresponsive in a Nevada brothel last October, she put the proceedings on hold and focused on helping her estranged husband through his recovery. Then in May, she re-filed the divorce paperwork.
Khloe has reportedly moved some of her belongings into Tristan's home.
Tristan is expecting his first child with his ex who is due to give birth anytime soon.

26 comments:
Good for them
Good for Khloe the horse! #Muva
She will stil divorce her new spouse it runs in dere blood.
These people and their complex relationships. It's almost impossible to find someone without a baggage or two
I wish them what they wish themselves and good luck with life Odom! Be a man
Khole is in a mission to start making babies I smell that.
GOOD FOR THEM
Mtcheeew this family eh. Will her wedding vows be 4beta for worse on her cos she hasn't kept to the 1st one
Signed
LibBadBoy
See the mess i just read. Filed in 2013, dated multiple people during this time, got back with her ex, filed for divorce again, dating a guy that's supposed to be expecting a child from his ex.. lortttttt!
Na wa o. And she moved into a more complicated rship. Wish her the best
Long Live LIB
Good for them
hope this won't push him into another depression
Good for them.
good for them. Hit cool cash in dis new week! Get your super soccer prediction tips for Monday, 24th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Fake lifes
That makes them kardashians... They always have story to tell.. They always entertain us with their fake life... I love them
............. Liber maniac..........
Their business
Good for them,who them epp
Confused people
Good for them
who cares
all this people with their confused lifestyle.
OK... GOOD FOR THEM
From one complicated relationship to another. I wish her all the best...
<< LIB Addict >>
WHATEVER ROCKS THEIR BOAT, CONTACT US FOR YOUR CAKES, SNALL CHOPS, KUNUN AYA(TIGERNUT MILK), KUNUN ZAKI AND FARMFRESH PALMWINE FOR YOUR ENGAGEMENT AND WEDDINGS.
Khloe now the handler for the next generation of Kardashians just the way Kris was for her and her siblings