Kendu Isaac’s daughter explains why Mary J Blige should pay her dad his alimony money! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

Kendu Isaac’s daughter explains why Mary J Blige should pay her dad his alimony money!

Mary J Blige's estranged husband Kendu Isaacs is asking for $150k a month from her as alimony so he can keep up his lifestyle as they face a very bitter divorce. Many people think Kendu is being unreasonable with his demands but his daughter thinks her dad deserves a big chunk of Mary J’s fortune. In an interview with Official A O, Briana said:

Interviewer:
Your dad and step mom is really heavy in media right now, do you think that the media is blowing it up and treating your family unfairly?
Briana L:
Maybe this is some grand life lesson from the Universe. . . for the both of them. I think that it’s interesting to me how people talk about my father like he never did anything lol. Like he’s begging for money out of nowhere. They were together for 17 years, he managed her career, I don’t understand why everyone is acting like he’s not entitled to normal alimony or maintenance. Lol. Seriously. I don’t know. I think people are weird. I never understood society.

29 comments:

Their wahala

Lolz i can't stop laughing ooo. Imagine.
Anyway, See What A Lady Did To Get Free Latest Smartphone

Is non of my biz

Na the sabi,wer the thing dey sweet dem we didn't hear all this noise,now that the whole thing is getting bitter dey want to feed us with it.

Was she not paying ur dad as her manager,is she owing ur Dad.i hate Lazy man.was it written that if they divorce she will pay him.ur Dad has lost it already

Mad man! Should be ashamed of himsef.

This people marry to exploit and dats very bad
Signed
LibBadBoy

Next!

I choputas not! Linda take note!

Do u know how much Steven Spielberg paid his wife. D wife dat did nothing for him, kendu isaacs picked Mary when she was depressed as a result of drug abuse. He managed her career and helped build it he deserves it, is Mariah Carey not asking for 50 million dollars becos James packer ended the relationship not even marriage, men pay women when deY divorce so women shud pay, abi gender equality does nt exist when a woman's money is involved

mtchew

Lazy bone!

Hmmm na wa.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Oh sowi, you can't compare how things are done here ok.. You know so much happens here where a rich man can jst send his wife off and back to poverty but it's not happening like that ok.. Dey both have what they earned throughout wen dia married and they both have equal share of every bit dey acquired during dat period.. You. Abt even judge cuz u don't really know how he has really impacted into her life and now she might jst feel wanna go away.. We dnt really know but for the point of being together for good 17years.. You fink he has no impact and they stayed that longgggggg? Reason my guy or gal

yettyb said...

Their cup of tea....

So he can't find someone else to manage? MJB is now his meal ticket for life?

Man no de shame? Woman to be paying u money.... Tufia

Long Live LIB

He is not ashamed to ask for alimony
Lazy man!

Na dem Sabi

Anon 12:14 go and sit down, you shouldn't make excuses for a lazy man. I live here in the US, that's how they use marriage/divorce to swindle their partners. It happened to Sherry Sheppard of "the view" she landed an opportunistic goal digger, who thought he can take advatage of the fact that sherry was looking for love to dupe her through marriage. Sherry was smart enough to end the marriage fast. After the man came for her money, started demanding for child support of an unborn child that he made Sherry to have through surrogate and demanding alimony and other things. The good is that he was denied everything. That's lazy black men in America for you. That's why it's not good to keep advertising that you need a man, you need a man, the next thing you see gold diggers who don't have any feelings for at all will jump in, especially if you have money. That's what happened to Sherry.

Why shouldn't she pay ? Society and their double standards...Its a feminist era nah so she better pay ip....Mariah Carey wants $50M and its Ok...Please what is good for the goose is also good for the gander

Exactly... Most, not all though

As if they will give me part of the money. Mtcheeeew

their cup of kunu

This reply sounds like Linda hmmmm!Inukwa marriage na ndi Alimony!

Most men of this generation are no longer men,no pride at all,just one ugly smelly thing in between your legs does not a man make.#bitchassmodafuckerpussyassbitchman!

Ndi oshi...

Their business

King Maker said...

Double standard. If a man doesn't pay the woman, you guys will start saying he is dead beat husband and father. I just don't understand the female folks sometimes.