nzuzu

Who's dis attention seeker??

BOTH OF YOU ARE CONFUSED.

***************************In Mercy Johnson's Voice !!!!!! "Gini kor ona ako ????? Ona asim Bill****ona asim acc!!!!!!!

Have no idea wat he's talking about lol

baba said...

Fuck

Na yeye dey wori dat guy

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Linda,what's a "Pussy"?,and what's so funny?.

My pussy and bj game tight as hell, who will do this for me?

Such an idiot...!

I can very well. Hala me at 08164675256

Their biz! 😒
http://cashjob.online/?ref=66076

Good pussy make you put the ring on it too

Attention! Attention! Story for the pussy

Stupidity of display.

Lol e dey happen sha

Meanwhile girls in naija pussy be like street not a close

Nonsense

Mr 47 said...

Damn! I do not understand shit ‎

Linda there is notin funny here n I dnt even understand wot he typed sef. He shod b arrested cos d lil chick he is referin to is a younger girl he is having sex wit. See d thousands of likes, if person type God I lov u, it will nt receive 10likes sef. Bad generation

Orishirishi

OKORO UPGRADED

Rotfl

Good pussy makes nigga do shit...like "bae you're so sweet lmma get you that iPhone 7😂

My puss is as sweet and tight as anything but hubby don't appreciate me and abuses but only wants my stuff. Gat to close up n move on

KING OF LIBERS said...

Anonymous @ 3:43 PM.
KING OF LIBERS

Holla at me: akimseun2@gmail.com

We need to talk.

No bullshitting.

Regards.

But till on still, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.