EJ Johnson steps out in style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 October 2016

EJ Johnson steps out in style

Magic Johnson's son and Rich Kids of Beverly Hills star, EJ Johnson hit the streets of Beverly Hills on Friday for a shopping trip with two of his friends. More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

What won't we see

This guy annoys s shit out of me
Signed
LibBadBoy

He's cute buh I wonder wat his eggplant is still doing under his thigh

Dislike this dude with passion cos he is always out of fashion to me

Dose he have boob's or something. Linda are you sure he is not transitioning. Except Na gynaecomastia

Chop Chop said...

Na wa for you boy.

IDIOT

Good for him. Linda take note!

Shame no go gree me waka with this kind of person... dee

Linda what's stylish about this gay?

Hang then

Smh

nzuzu

EJ is bae! Luv him though.

Olowo fowo Raku

I refuse to believe Andy U re a scam because U never asked me for money nor anything bt I mst tell U if dis is how U re going to leave me after finding ur way into my heart I leave everything for God plus U further convince me Love hardly exist Andy add me bck!!! am heart broken av being waiting for 7 good days to hear from U & if U av gotten anoder lover kindly add me bck & let me know

nickky said...

Enter your comment...i like him tho

Linda is LGBT. Alwys promoting gay shits. Fucking idiot. 14yrs is knocking on ur door omo'ale.