Why do you think this bride and groom ran to their wedding?
Facebook user Emmanuel Onyeka shared these photos of a bride and groom running...he didn't give further detail but it seems they were either late or their car broke down.
50 comments:
beauty
said...
Dey ran 2 their wedding 4 publicity stunt,,d man is already showing her signs of suffering abi na love!...
They should enjoy their 1 hour fame,all na plan deal. Freeborn have two answers for this number 1 is because of terrorist buhari scam government no more fuel or budget again ever thing is now padding. Number 2, they were fucking and making up before the time pass them.like it or not FREEBORN DON MAKE HIS OWN COMMON SINCE
They should enjoy their 1 hour fame,all na plan deal. Freeborn have two answers for this number 1 is because of terrorist buhari scam government no more fuel or budget again every thing is now padding. Number 2, they were fucking and making up before the time pass them.like it or not FREEBORN DON MAKE HIS OWN COMMON SENCE
I was fortunate to be at the wedding, the blessing of the marriage had finished but unfortunately there was an issue that came up between the bride of honour and the driver, but on reaching the spot there was a rift that then happened almost immediately. All went well initially with them but i then realize that it that the had been no light improvement in Nigeria then I decided to stop writing.
I think d bride s changing her mind abt d wedding n she s trying to run away. Look @ d 3rd pic I strongly believe she nu wan marry again.well let wait maybe d real story will come soon I can't wait
Gudday blessed pple, pls pardon me for derailing. Pls I nid ur financial assistance of 40k. I'm a single mother of a 22month old toddler, I jst lost my job nd scheduled to resume anoda work in a sch by sept. Pls good pple help me nd my daughter. God bless u all IJN, Amen!
*God bless dat person who sent us 5k, He will neva disappoint u nd ur family IJN, Amen!!*
Freeborn it's just that Buhari and his people wouldn't take us libs on Linda's blog serious for if they do, you'll be the first person they would catch and look for one 'unexistable' crime to jail you ( I dey summersault with laughter for here)
They must have been disappointed by the cab man for I see no sense in running this kind of race on one's wedding day and end up sweating and smelling especially for the bride
Hahahaha. It's already on LIB.. From what I heard, this happened at Eket, AkwaIbom State. The woman thought her husband to be was a Chevron worker and found out that morning he wasn't. His job description on all his Social Media Platforms showed he was a chevron worker but it turned out to be he wasn't afterall. Lol
Hmm... I think I'd go with this one.. makes much sense. She looks like she was struggling to be set free in the last pic. But on a second thought, why would the groom be smiling?.. their business abeg, can't rack my brain too much over weytin no concern me. Lol.
I was a witnessed; the wedding ceremony took place at eket in Akwaibom state. Where the bride got angry and ran from the church because the Man whom was suppose to be her husband lied to her dat he was a chevron staff when dey were dating. Only for her to discovered that her husband to be was a taxi driver* Linda please; you need to confirmed some news b4 making headlines on your blog. #Jstsayn
Wedding Palavar ................................... Bride runs out of church after discovering that groom is not a Chevron Staff he claimed to be. He lied to her! This happened in Eket, Akwa Ibom state.
50 comments:
Dey ran 2 their wedding 4 publicity stunt,,d man is already showing her signs of suffering abi na love!...
They should enjoy their 1 hour fame,all na plan deal.
Freeborn have two answers for this number 1 is because of terrorist buhari scam government no more fuel or budget again ever thing is now padding.
Number 2, they were fucking and making up before the time pass them.like it or not FREEBORN DON MAKE HIS OWN COMMON SINCE
Whatever! Linda take note!
Lol.
Freeborn have two answers for this number 1 is because of terrorist buhari scam government no more fuel or budget again every thing is now padding.
Number 2, they were fucking and making up before the time pass them.like it or not FREEBORN DON MAKE HIS OWN COMMON SENCE
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 na too much of watching Olympic cause am😂 When you think of the impossible,come to 9ja and you will see it live,😂
*www.bonitabislam.com*
Freeborn have two answers for this number 1 is because of terrorist buhari scam government no more fuel or budget again every thing is now padding.
Number 2, they were fucking and making up before the time pass them.like it or not FREEBORN DON MAKE HIS OWN COMMON SENCE
For real tho? Car break down?? No...they couldn't possibly have been riding together
Can't wait to read the comments on this one!! *lol*
I'm sure several people will know what the running was all about 😁😁😁
Can't wait to read the comments on this one!! *lol*
I'm sure several people will know what the running was all about 😁😁😁
***Lush
I don't care .....if they like, let them fly. Everybody want to be one thing or the other in the news.
4rm dia debtors nah
It's because the babymama was after them....all these babymama's sef!.
I have no idea
Mayb dats d concept dey choose to introduce
Nollywood stuff. Lol
Na wa oo
The lady even out ran the guy sef
Maybe their car broke down
They ar late.
Post wedding shoots
Well I don't care for all it's worth
Signed
LibBadBoy
Na style... dee
MAYBE THE CAR THAT WAS SUPPOSE CARRY THEM, GOT SPOILT AND THE PASTOR TOLD THEM HE'S GOING OUT O!
So is dis a rhetorical question or wht...cos I opened it to see why..
Heheheheh! i no fit laugh biko.
I'm sure it's a movie. Bride and groom shouldn't be in d same car.
End time couple
Kia! Must e lagos. It's only there church, home n reception are far from each other. See the bride wedding gown. Hope they got there sha.
Mass nagbasa gbasa
They couldn't let their given time run out...
This one then the hold the bride like that wetin dey happen. Abi then the run marathon Rio things on their mind madam Linda please investigate.
Poor things, they probably late to one of those strictly time conscious churches.
Lol... Another level of Kolo...
....and u WEPT!
I was fortunate to be at the wedding, the blessing of the marriage had finished but unfortunately there was an issue that came up between the bride of honour and the driver, but on reaching the spot there was a rift that then happened almost immediately. All went well initially with them but i then realize that it that the had been no light improvement in Nigeria then I decided to stop writing.
Running to where??? Lolz
Commenting from Fbnaija.com |Entertainment and gists portal|
Freeborn U are so bold,I always Wana read Ur comments,U make me laff.
I think d bride s changing her mind abt d wedding n she s trying to run away. Look @ d 3rd pic I strongly believe she nu wan marry again.well let wait maybe d real story will come soon I can't wait
Gudday blessed pple, pls pardon me for derailing. Pls I nid ur financial assistance of 40k. I'm a single mother of a 22month old toddler, I jst lost my job nd scheduled to resume anoda work in a sch by sept. Pls good pple help me nd my daughter. God bless u all IJN, Amen!
*God bless dat person who sent us 5k, He will neva disappoint u nd ur family IJN, Amen!!*
Esther Orhoro. GTB 0013079434
Freeborn it's just that Buhari and his people wouldn't take us libs on Linda's blog serious for if they do, you'll be the first person they would catch and look for one 'unexistable' crime to jail you ( I dey summersault with laughter for here)
They must have been disappointed by the cab man for I see no sense in running this kind of race on one's wedding day and end up sweating and smelling especially for the bride
I saw onlin that d guy lied that he works in Chevron and d bride discovered that all was lie. She ran!!
Hahahaha. It's already on LIB.. From what I heard, this happened at Eket, AkwaIbom State. The woman thought her husband to be was a Chevron worker and found out that morning he wasn't. His job description on all his Social Media Platforms showed he was a chevron worker but it turned out to be he wasn't afterall. Lol
Something like the groom lied about where he was working
It's drama that the house on d rock is using these days to gather people together to deliver a message.
Hmm... I think I'd go with this one.. makes much sense. She looks like she was struggling to be set free in the last pic. But on a second thought, why would the groom be smiling?.. their business abeg, can't rack my brain too much over weytin no concern me. Lol.
I was a witnessed; the wedding ceremony took place at eket in Akwaibom state. Where the bride got angry and ran from the church because the Man whom was suppose to be her husband lied to her dat he was a chevron staff when dey were dating. Only for her to discovered that her husband to be was a taxi driver* Linda please; you need to confirmed some news b4 making headlines on your blog. #Jstsayn
Wedding Palavar
Bride runs out of church after discovering that groom is not a Chevron Staff he claimed to be. He lied to her! This happened in Eket, Akwa Ibom state.
Who is to blame? The bride or the groom?
Thank You Ma'am article was very nice and very helpful and easy to understand.