😂😂😂😂 what's stopping the researchers for using themselves for the experiment ?? Anyway oyibo people sabi volunteer for this things to make name even after death,good luck to them 😂✌🏻️
MY FAMILY IS SERIOUSLY IN NEED AND WE DYING OF HUNGER EVERYDAY. WE ARE 4 BOYS IN NUMBER AND MY DAD AND MY MUM SUFFERING AND BEGGING FOR FOOD EACH AN EVERYDAY. SO I THINK I HAVE TO TAKE THE RISK TO HELP MY FAMILY IF THEY WILL PAY ME GOOD AMOUNT OF $$ THOUGH. SO HOW MUCH ARE THEY WILLING TO PAY I'M 100% READY.. DOING THIS FOR MY FAMILY AND MY YOUNGER BROTHERS.
FOLLOW US FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR, YOUR CROWN, YOUR STATEMENT INVEST IN IT!! BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TAKE IT OFF. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram. YOU WOULD BE GLAD YOU DID
Researcher's...The key word here is ('s) so they're more than one...Make one of them lie down for table make dem put the level for hin yansh nah...Hian!
46 comments:
For the sake of science.
Science is life.
Must Read! What Nigerian youths must do before 2019
If they're willing to pay a hundred million dollars, I'll volunteer. Anything for money bro.
Arent they the researchers anymore? They should be patriotic enough to use their selves as specimen!
Me
For how much?? A million dollar... Smiles.... Am in if it's for a million dollar.. Man no die man no rotti..... Dnt judge me, it's my life
......... Liber maniac.........
For wetin???
😂😂😂😂 what's stopping the researchers for using themselves for the experiment ?? Anyway oyibo people sabi volunteer for this things to make name even after death,good luck to them 😂✌🏻️
*www.bonitabislam.com*
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
let them infect themselves first, maybe others will follow suit, fools
Nigerians may accept the offers if cash is attached, lol
They shud have a volunteer office in their organisation na!
LoLzzz😀😀😀😂😂😂
let dem try on one of them naa case close...chikena
WHAT ARE THEY WAITING OR LOOKING FOR? THEY SHOULD USE THEIR CHILDREN NAA.
*****************************lol******linda better donate ur sister Laura *******Cos I no kw her handwork !!!!!!!!!!
No please
I don't want to die biko..Linda pls post my comment
THEM DEY CRAZE SHA
lol Linda, lol.
Lmao...😂
[Free Download] Full Album: Tory Lanez – “I Told You”
Funny
Ki won ma wa!
Dey r researchers nw...dey can willingly volunteer demselves or family
Make them researchers volunteer.
Lol...this one na madness. But fortunately 4dem u will see one oyibo dat will volunteer
Signed
LibBadBoy
hehe
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
MY FAMILY IS SERIOUSLY IN NEED AND WE DYING OF HUNGER EVERYDAY. WE ARE 4 BOYS IN NUMBER AND MY DAD AND MY MUM SUFFERING AND BEGGING FOR FOOD EACH AN EVERYDAY. SO I THINK I HAVE TO TAKE THE RISK TO HELP MY FAMILY IF THEY WILL PAY ME GOOD AMOUNT OF $$ THOUGH. SO HOW MUCH ARE THEY WILLING TO PAY I'M 100% READY.. DOING THIS FOR MY FAMILY AND MY YOUNGER BROTHERS.
Linda you nko.
They should keep looking
FOLLOW US FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR, YOUR CROWN, YOUR STATEMENT INVEST IN IT!! BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TAKE IT OFF. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram. YOU WOULD BE GLAD YOU DID
OR FOLLOW THIS LINK
https://goo.gl/9nzrzA
If people can voluntarily sell their kidney, you will be surprised with the traffic they will get if they are willing to pay well.
Lets feed Onyx to those assholes.
That's a joke. Yeah?
hmmm... in as much as this sounds like a suicide mission but as long it pays well, #NOJOB after service but am in....linda link me up
How much???
No! thank u.
says. Genevieve.
No be only! Linda take note!
Please how can I apply. I'm very serious. If you can put it on your blog or would be wonderful. Thank you (JAY)
hahaha Lindz send Laura
Imagine !!!
When am not mad
They should first infect it with themselves...
Madness
How much? Wire the money to my family and you can do with me as you please. Price $1million.
ibeg come infect buhari, we Nigerians volunteer him. ..the man no even dey useful to us
Linda Ikeji,you should volunteer now.I know you can.
Researcher's...The key word here is ('s) so they're more than one...Make one of them lie down for table make dem put the level for hin yansh nah...Hian!
Just wish I could
Lmao...you're wicked o! 😂😂😂😂