Usain Bolt wins his 9th Gold with another runaway win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Usain Bolt wins his 9th Gold with another runaway win

Usain Bolt went on his knee, gave the track one final kiss, flattened his hand, then reached down and slapped the white number "3" painted at the starting line. The relay which was his last race in the 2016 Rio Olympics ended with another Gold medal, making it his 9th Gold Olympic medal on Friday night.
He turned a close 4x100 relay race against Japan and the United States into a typical, Bolt-like runaway, helping Jamaica win the relay in 37.27.

After the race he said: "There you go, I am the greatest."

49 comments:

Congratulations hun

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

Nice one....

The Legendary Usain Bolt.. Congrats to him. Stop losing your hard earned money to bookmakers..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

pauligbide said...

No doubt you are the greatest.

Congratulations 2 him

Linda don't take note!

This guy is rear gem

Congrats to him!

He sure is the greatest! No doubt about that. #BolT

Comment from http://www.sirwash.blogspot.com

He should be tested for doping

Dis guy na jet

Indeed he his

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Dis man's jazz is potent

Dan said...

Kinging.let's win more

Chiedozie said...

We must not win in sports contest alone. African must strive to win the competition of knowledge about how the world works.

Wow!!!!!dis bolt sef,nawa ooo nah only you dey do olympic for ni!!Congrats anyway u'r blessed

Chaii! n Naija stil dy luk 4 medal..Bolt u fit dash naija 1 gold..evn na ur old 1..abeg

Bravo beau... #TrackLegend

Congrat to him.

As expected.

Without doubt he is sure the greatest..... He made others looks like jokers.... Congratulations to him

........... Liber maniac..........

Bravo!!

Chinyere Reginald said...

Indeed u are. Kudos bro

Congrats Bolt

Congratulations king of the track...One love bro

I watched d race and i must say he's truely magnificent ... but my biggest surprise was japan coming second ahead of usa

One individual bigger than a nation like Nigeria

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

He's really the coolest and greatest

THE GUY IS DAMN GOOD THO

Love love love 😘😘😘

lloyd oliver said...

He is indeed the greatest! We will never see his kind in years to come, he's indeed a rare gem.congratulations Mr Usain Bolt.

Yes he is. All round great as an athlete and as a man. Really impressive! 7c112097

Yes ooo, u are greatest lighting bolt. Kudos my guy

Awwww...congratulations

mikolo said...

god this pisure looks photoshopped, see as each one of those athletes dey bumb into each others lane.

emi said...

Who taught you that Jamaica is in Africa? You need to get your school fees balance

emi said...

Chidozie mumu!...Jamaica is in the northern part of America not in Africa

This beg beg on this blog is getting too much. O gini di???

gd 4 his account

Yahaya bagudu said...

Awesome....

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to him.

Dash Media Blog said...

God is the greatest and not Bolt... . With out God, no Bolt!! He should know that. No doubt, he is good but that word greatest isn't meant for him. Peace!

Cogrts !! the greatest of our time

Lmao!

Jamaica in the Northern part of America ke? a lot of people need a refund on school fees

Congrats to him..... #Lindatakenote