Top MUA shares hilarious story about a lady who had her makeup done & refused to pay | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Top MUA shares hilarious story about a lady who had her makeup done & refused to pay

Popular Make Up Artist, Banke Meshida Lawal, shared this hilarious story about a Lady who had her makeup done and refused to pay when she figured out the real price.

37 comments:

Lol Crious somting

Funny

HRM paul said...

Lol I no fit laff God go punish am eating anoda persons sweat na wa. O. Pls publish her name shame no dey catch am ole barawo oshi

Lmao... She must be a Warri girl! #Cantdeal

She think that WE ARE STILL IN the time OF JONATHAN WHEN EVERY THING IS SHeap AND OK.apc shame
BITCH BETTER PAY OO AVOID EMBARRASSMENT BETTER SOUP NA MONEY KILL AM OO.
TERRORIST BUHARI U DON SEE WHAT UR SATANIC SCAM SHAM AND ISLAMIC CHANGE DON CAUSE HUH?

una for tied them with rope na

Lolzzzzz.... Banke you didn't tell us the prize. Una go don carry cutlass to shave the woman's head

Well, the customer is just looking for free makeup but it is wrong for your staff to tell her she wants to wipe the makeup off, that is a tacky and low behaviour and bad customer service. Firstly was she informed of the cost before? Going by the story she was not.Regardless of the customer behaviour,your staff should simply take note of the customer incase she comes next time and let her go. Remind all staff to always inform the customer of the cost before they proceed with the job.

"Pay before service" should be the motto.

Some Ppl dnt just respect demselves

Angela Judy said...

Payment before service going forward

Where is bank's studio located in Lagos?

Lolz not #500 foR buhari regime,hmmmm...u guys dn't knw what is happening,dat's why d lady leave una run lolz

GOOD TO SEE

Na wa o! Linda take note!

Na ur price next time

Omo na to pursue her clean that makeup off by fire by force. What arrant nonsense?!

Yoruba women, I trowey yansh for una

amanda da creamchic said...

Potential thief

Haha sharp thief of a client

female rapper said...

gdstfvjkkvfdxcccccccc....I dey laff in Biafra....very funny.....Linda bae

Genny's Blog said...

Heheheh!try to be natural at times. for where they will want to be noticed.o set go.

the girl with a big heart said...

Lol,you go fear fear

the girl with a big heart said...

Wonder shall never end

Imagine!

There will always be ppl like this. Hairdressers have many stories like this. Always someone who doesn't want to pay once the job is completed.

Keep a bottle of oil on hand to spray the faces of those who refuse to pay

Omo the solution I have is... You must now pay before service o. Have you seen where they are pricing Nasco cornflakes! That woman is very wicked.

Omo galz r not smiling...lol...kolz

Nija oooooooooo, e no esay.

@ToyinAihevba Enemy of progress! !! U too can do this kind of shameful thing. U think products are as cheap as you are.... I pray it happens to you no matter your line of work.

I'm sure she was given an outrageous bill. Make Makeup Artists sef dey chill abi we no go wash our face again????? Lol

Even as Mr Jonathan has put the defeat behind himself and moved on, the bastard dat called himself freeborn cos he didn't grow up to know his real father is being pained. Unfortunate being.

Lol...#500 for where??

The woman just wanna be like other women. She forget say obe todun Owo lopa... dee

des ree said...

even if they give outrageous bills, haba N500 too small na?