She is almost there and about to break internet as usual. FREEBORN CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER AMATEUR DIRTY VAGINA EWWWW SEE WAITING TYGA DEY CONSUME NA WA OH FREEBORN WEPT.
U all are Hypocrites!! Look at how u all are Praising this Fake ass Bitch, yesterday Toolz share her lovely God's giving Figure,,, all natural! What did u all do? Insult, castigation, And Shading... pouring ur Frustrations on her as if she's Bokohari that Put u all in Suffer. Tueh to the Body Shaming Cows here, especially the Flat Tire Asses here...Mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww!! Ndi oso chii egbuuuuuuuu
There should be a word/term for all these fake ass bitches.
I can only imagine how rich the Kardashian Klan have made their doctors. From their therapists and mental illness specialists to their plastic surgeons.
As for Kylie, you grew up in front of the camera, honey. We know which of your body parts have been enhanced.
But I'm not hating. I can use a few nips, tucks, and enhancements too.
Gudday blessed pple, pls pardon me for derailing. Pls I nid ur financial assistance of 40k. I'm a single mother of a 22month old toddler, I jst lost my job nd scheduled to resume anoda work in a sch by sept. Pls good pple help me nd my daughter. God bless u all IJN, Amen!
*God bless dat person who sent us 5k, He will neva disappoint u nd ur family IJN, Amen!!*
She is obviously fatter than the rest of them and it is very possible for someone's ass to grow while she is growing. She is obviously in her puberty stage abeg.
61 comments:
It's in them.
POPULAR LIB READER!
She is almost there and about to break internet as usual.
FREEBORN CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HER AMATEUR DIRTY VAGINA EWWWW SEE WAITING TYGA DEY CONSUME NA WA OH FREEBORN WEPT.
Mine is bigger madam should I send my pics.......jeeez
Dis is huge
Yeah right! Lovely body
From lizard to figure 8
Congratulations
Fake yansh
This girl sha. She go don pump am
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com
BOOTY OR WHAT DID YOU CALL IT
Unlimited Browsing ==>
CLICK HERE
WIDE
READ DAILY DEVOTIONAs ONLINE www.247devotionals.com ====> READ HERE
Photo as it's shopped!! Lol
But that's clearly bottox nau
Hmm....if this kind touch something.....😍😍😍
Yansh implant....
Real or fake, it looks gud
Nawa ooo it's like she don do her own surgery
na sheet sheet ful m
Na wa o
AWESOMELY FAKE
Fresh, ripe, sucking, and nice.
U all are Hypocrites!! Look at how u all are Praising this Fake ass Bitch, yesterday Toolz share her lovely God's giving Figure,,, all natural! What did u all do? Insult, castigation, And Shading... pouring ur Frustrations on her as if she's Bokohari that Put u all in Suffer. Tueh to the Body Shaming Cows here, especially the Flat Tire Asses here...Mtcheeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww!! Ndi oso chii egbuuuuuuuu
Beautiful boot is all I see.
Fake ass
PS is involve not ordinary.
nice ass. but naija babes ass make sense pass am.
Hawtness alert! Linda take note!
she dey pump am na. Kim and Khloe dey show am way
Ikebe super
Na lie, send am make we see.
Na dier way...#onMYway...
Fat suction
nmtchewwwwwww
With ur frog face and Shrek lips. Ode
There should be a word/term for all these fake ass bitches.
I can only imagine how rich the Kardashian Klan have made their doctors. From their therapists and mental illness specialists to their plastic surgeons.
As for Kylie, you grew up in front of the camera, honey. We know which of your body parts have been enhanced.
But I'm not hating. I can use a few nips, tucks, and enhancements too.
***Lush
FAKE a** Kardashians more like the new age antichrist...
Na wah for dis kin thing... dee
Hmmmmmm
Na Shit full am
Biko send pics.
Enter your comment...temptation in totality
Biko send pics.
ya, or better go nude that might even bring you to lime light
Fake ass
@ Fresh...Stop this display of ignorance and endeavor to enlighten yourself on the proper meaning of Botox.
Mumu.
Dumb ass Bitch.
Now back 2 the Kylie thang. I will luv 2 Bust my Nuts in her.
Kylie.. Always killing Internet
Commenting from Fbnaija.com |Entertainment and gists portal|
Holy
the ass look too big for here age, comments from Global Reviewz
Hahahahahaha
Gudday blessed pple, pls pardon me for derailing. Pls I nid ur financial assistance of 40k. I'm a single mother of a 22month old toddler, I jst lost my job nd scheduled to resume anoda work in a sch by sept. Pls good pple help me nd my daughter. God bless u all IJN, Amen!
*God bless dat person who sent us 5k, He will neva disappoint u nd ur family IJN, Amen!!*
Esther Orhoro. GTB 0013079434
She is obviously fatter than the rest of them and it is very possible for someone's ass to grow while she is growing. She is obviously in her puberty stage abeg.
Dumb @as botch my ass. You sound stupid
Rubbish
Those butts ain't real,
Its very obvious😎
And I still insist, she's has her female father's facial look😎
Lovely ass - nice and firm
Small girl get biggy tin..
God bless these women with better yansh sha!!! ewoooooo
Thank You Ma'am article was very nice and very helpful and easy to understand.
Arching your back to create a butt doesn't count. Fake thing.
Correction: "The implants on 19 year old Kylie Jenner though"
Imagine balling this ass - doggy style