Photos/video: Woman stabs 'cheating husband' with knife in front of passers-by | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Photos/video: Woman stabs 'cheating husband' with knife in front of passers-by

A video which has been shared thousands of times online, shows the moment an angry wife stabbed her supposedly 'cheating' husband in the middle of the street. The man is seen in the middle of the road wearing a blood-soaked shirt and trying to escape as the woman advanced towards him.

According to reports, they were already arguing before she attacked him. When he tried to escape, the woman followed, leaned towards him, appearing to stab a knife into his torso. The man then yelled out in pain and stumbled away as he again tried to put distance between himself and his wife. Watch the video after the cut...

55 comments:

Woman This is too much nau Haba u wan kee de poor bcos him cheat? Mtcewwwwwwwwww

No chill

That was so cruel woman... #extreme

Ike Louisa said...

I kn it is painfull but stabing him is nt the best.

Ike Louisa said...

I kn it is painfull but stabing him is nt the best.

It's love they're playing, and d mumu d husband is enjoying it. So leave them. Mumu-mini-man.

Some people deserve more dan dis

As usual this dumb blogger didn't say anything along the lines of Domestic Violence because a man is the victim.

Nawa .

Hell knows no fury like dat of a woman. Linda take note!

Is this a movie or something else????

Insurance worker stripped naked 18+ Video

Hmmm...I know say na chinko.

*****************************e no dey evr hard dem to stab ********nawa sef ********

IS VIOLENCE THE ONLY WAY TO A CHEATING HUSBAND?

sofreedomains said...

Na which country be this. You should have investigated.

YES

myrrtle said...

women of this days!
visit careersome.com for career information and guidance, and internship listings in nigeria

Oluwabukola said...

So will knifing him change anything?

#Linda'spal

Andrea said...

This is so wrong

This is why men have been cheating and will always be cheating. The man na mugu. If i were the one, I would take the knife and behead that bitch. Men cheat if you want, don't let any bitch stop you.

After God, Fear women! What a savage wife! I hope she gets jailed for attempting murder

U sak if stabbin him is d only I say it isn't a. Way at all but it ease her pain which I think is fair

JOHN MILES said...

Linda I guess this is not domestic Voilence abi?

Guez if it was the other way round the headline would have started with. DOMESTIC ABUSE

Omo dis woman get mind oh

God will bless you infact God has blessed you already. What da heck.

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

This is really bad .domestic violence at its peak.she should be arrested .

U dont have sense...mugu

Chai! I wish say i get this kain mind 😖😔😔

Is this the best thing to do?

Admin said...

cool one Linda

Check out my new blog: W3howto.com

if it was the other way round, people would be calling for the man's head. Women cheat a lot and the men are expected to smile and 'take it like a man' and 'forgive and forget' because ''women are the weaker vessels''. All these are lies from the pit of hell to emasculate the male folk.
It is good to forgive and control your anger but when you do not ,people should understand that your pain is only because you are human.
I don't blame the lady. She is only human and we all react to pain differently, albeit wrongly.
Those who cheat should take whatever comes to them because there is a reward for being irresponsible and callous with the feelings of their spouse/partners.

Hian! Maka ik**

Great. .. now he'll cheat less cos he loves her attitude to resolving this.....some women don't get it. If a guy is gonna cheat ... he will...end of.

LoLzz,,the stabbing looks funny😀😀😀😀😂

She get mind

Am Henry Osueke.Even though its not good to cheat your spouse but the problem can not be solved by stabbing him. Its too hash

The headline is very poor,instead of using "psycho woman",u used "angry woman",u are supposed to be un-biased in these proffession.i pray tye sich woman is put in jail for a long time.

FRESH said...

All these sick chinko women

Rugged wifee

Genny's Blog said...

No other people than Chinese.

Good..linda take note!..... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Never underestimate a woman's action to get what she wants...

Good for him...

Dumb blogger, but what she has acquired being dumb,u whole generation will never smell it tryout ur life time,anu mpana

I dnt think this is for real

Dis woman needs deliverance, he is Ur Husband for crying out loud,U both are 1 now,U get mind carry knife dey stab am bcos him cheat?y not lev d marriage peacefully if U cnt take it anymore,even d blood sef means nothing to U#Urbraindonsour#

Dude looks helpless.

Linda why don't you always like posting my comments why?

Too bad

U are one of the people dt deserve it

no one, i repeat no one has the right to kill anyone or maim anyone even if they are cheating on you. walk away if you cant cope. chikena