Photos of Usain Bolt’s stunning girlfriend as she takes to Twitter to cheer her man on | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Photos of Usain Bolt’s stunning girlfriend as she takes to Twitter to cheer her man on

The fastest man in the world, Usain Bolt aims to complete a historic nine gold medal haul when he competes in the 4x100m relay on Friday but there's no other bigger fan than his stunning Jamaican lawyer and model girlfriend Kasi Bennett who couldn’t hide her excitement as she watched her man sprint his way into the record books.

Bennett took to social media to praise Bolt in a string of tweets and Instagram posts following his heroics at Rio 2016. Usain Bolt revealed in January that he's has been in a steady committed relationship for two years. See more tweets and more of her stunning photos after the cut....

44 comments:

Ebube said...

Please who will help me to pay my school fees. No amount is too small thanks. Emeraldebube@gmail.com

HRM Paul said...

I hope she is not trans gender

She's hawt n bewriful

All I see are yam legs jare, stunning ko...

Long Live LIB

Ike Louisa said...

Ok.

WHY WONT SHE CHEER HER MAN ON, IF SAY OWU DEY BLOW THE GUY, SHE GO CHEER AM UP?

Wow... Such a lucky girl, x

Goo for them... dee

uniquebeauty said...

If u have got it, flaunt it. Go girl

*****************************hia*******if she does not appear like dat**********e no go loud abi ????????? Umunwanyi sef ******** brain unu aghotarom sef *************

Dis babe is pretty he shld marry her na

When will I see a girl friend, all covered up and still stunning...tomorrow they will protest against women being seen as sex objects

D figure on her tho

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Ur boo is making waves running, you are there showing off ur nakedness.
Mumu

Wow

Wow!! Beautiful lady

ok, seen!

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.congrats to Bolt.

Oh my God why are people so full of bile like this!! What yam legs? Lord how are people's minds like this, where they hallucinate just to insult when they could have kept shut. Especially when they are less than the person?

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

I want to but I don't want to interrupt what God wants to do in ur life

Oluwabukola said...

Pretty woman.

#Linda'spal

Her boobs are as flat as aboki slippers. He can do better.

She is a lawyer. Please read again

Nice!

Beautiful lady! Linda take note!

Emmanuel said...

"Earn money online by working part time job, earn up to ₦5,000 daily, 100% sure, guranteed and confirmed.tested and trusted with proves start with just #1000. Join at: https://www.coolnaira.com/?id=mcjesh24

Click on that link n register then u will read the instructions on how it works....

Lol!! Abi...Na the look be dat:)

Hide you ignorance and bitterness dear. These days yam legs are a sign of a sporty person. Those legs are very shapely and beautiful...please show us yours.

She's pretty but looks like she's been forced into lime light tho!

BJ Bonji said...

Nice sexy figure
Flaunt it girl

apreel said...

She has a stunning body...and she's a lawyer#goals

eunymz said...

All the best

EUNIQUE

K

Uhh I'm sure bolt likes his girlfriend's nakedness just like that. In that part of the world they are not sexually repressed and it's even a part of culture to dress half naked during carnival no matter shape or size. And how is she a mumu. it clearly says she's a lawyer. So mr.hypes tv, I'm gonna politely ask you to shut the fugg up when u don't understand. The people in carribbean are not like you hypocrite self righteous nigerians who still have a messed up country despite claiming all the righteousness

Hypes tv, shes a lawyer n hopefully a future wife to a rich athlete? who the fuck are you again? Loser

Hi inbox me your number (phone number)

Happy for dem

Want ta laff. Get on LIB. 7c112097

uglyyyyyyyyyy

amanda da creamchic said...

Cute