Photos: A life-size naked statue of Donald Trump appears in Manhattan, New York and he has no balls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 August 2016

Photos: A life-size naked statue of Donald Trump appears in Manhattan, New York and he has no balls

A life-size, flesh-coloured statue of a completely naked Republican presidential nominee Donald Trump popped up at Union Square in downtown Manhattan but has since been removed by New York authorities.

The statue is the work of a group of artists known as Indecline, which, by placing the figure of the real estate mogul in the middle of a heavily crowded area were aiming to protest the attitudes and statements of the Republican candidate, EFE news reported.

The paunchy Trump stood glued to the square for about two hours before personnel from the city's Parks Department removed it, with the department saying in a communique that it is illegal to display artwork in public without the proper permits.

However, before it was removed, passersby, tourists, were able to take pictures of - and with the sculpture.

The group carried out similar protests against Trump in Seattle, Cleveland, Los Angeles and San Francisco.

"Unlike the statues, it's our hope that Donald Trump, our modern day Emperor of Fascism and Bigotry is never installed in the most powerful political and military position in the world. These fleeting installations represent this fleeting nightmare, and in the fall, it is our wish to look back and laugh at Donald Trump's failed and delusional quest to obtain the presidency," Indecline said in a statement.

Source: Reuters

38 comments:

Hahahaha, c'mon this is so embarrassing.

Lmaoooo the person dat did this is damn wicked,anyway dat's what fit d man sef....lolz

Lmao...crazy people.Trumpy Trump,sorry,you asked for it,here it's!

lmaoooooo choii people have no chill @ all

******************************ha ha ha ha ha aha aha aha ********choi******** nkene wu ya *********searching for the balls with my phone light ************ can't cee anything

Charrybb said...

Lol...., people can be hilariously mean.

Hahaha

Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu the ass side got me cracking.... Gosh people are crazy......

........... Liber maniac.........

Genny's Blog said...

Like seriously this is really uncalled for.

Liza said...

I can imagine what he feels right now..thats if he has feelings.

If na Nigeria now. police go arrest the person keep am for how many days?

Hahahahahaha I just died and woke up. See his ass .. Everything is just wrong abt the statue. Donald things are not looking good with your past and future oo... Get some balls man!!! Rotfl!

TheRealAkon said...

Sai ! I bet the only thing his wife is seeing when in Bed with him is the Almighty $million Dollar sign! What women can do 4 money . Oriaku!

Hahahahahahahaha linda BIKO...

I think they love him

Enter your comment...he got wat he asked for.

Hahahahaha...rotfl oh Donald oh Donald. ..things are not looking good with your past and future ooo... We all searching for the balls pls come and buy our naija herbs. Lol. I just died and woke up. Abeg I tot it was only our naija peeps that are creatively hilarious!!! This is epic insult abeg! Who can top this? Oshey!

Signing in as
Donald trumps secretary.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

khikhikhikhikhikhikhi!!!!!!

What is dis eeehh?!?!

But why are dey doing this to my dude, Don Trump!

They've failed!!!

They will have to live with President Don Trump whether they want it or not!!!!

Kai! Some people can really be mischievous

Ladun Liadi said...

America and double standards. If someone else was involved it will be seen as fat-shaming and bullying leading to emotional and psychological trauma. Trump is such an easy target because of the sheer number of people who want to take shots at him. Might makes right.

VERY NICE, SERVES HIM RIGHT

Lmao, srves him right... Double your hustle

jaja said...

kwakwakwa,i love this.

Trump no kukuma send dem. Linda take note!

Hehehehehehehe... No chill

Ayo said...

Looooooooooooool. I can't over his back. See craw-craw😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

so so funny, but its a loud act of displeasure; i keep praying that he does not win the American election.

BIG DADDY KENG said...

Imagine doing that to Buhari.., police, army, DSS, SSS EFCC and every security organisation in the land will arrest and detain the whole community.

MamaNigeria said...

Wow, this is not nice at all. Men dey vex😂😂😂😂😂

Check out my page @mamanigeria on IG for the dopest and trendy styles in fashion

Hahaha... This people haff finished Trump ooh.. Trump sure got so many haters!

Lube-section said...

American politics is getting dirtier by day

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

ALL DIS ONE NA PROPAGANDA, NA DEMOCRAT HANDWORK BUT ANYHOW DEM WANT DO, TRUMP DUNG WIN.

Trump could triumph if he believes in JESUS

This is just so hilarious!!!

God will give this man victory in the coming election to shame this extreme hatred so much that his haters would contemplate suicide.

Samson Folayan said...

Never being an astute supporter of the Republican party tho, but with this, don't be surprised if Trump wins the upcoming Nov. election... Cos politics thrives on propaganda. The one done to Clinton back then, about 'slap Clinton' made her to be more popular and to gain more people... So technically, I think this might just help the man named Trump.

For those whom believe in him, Christ was also humiliated in many ways, yet we pray to him every time we need help, to say the least. Now, we have and like in the past, this kind of behaviour and a man, named Donald Trump, whom not only stood alone and was continually put down, embarrassed and scoffed at, but is now the president of the United States. Go figure, idiots!! This behaviour shows, the ignorance, arrogance, stupidity and dumbness of people in general and it has been repeated so many times over. In the end, its that very man, whom then, puts people in their place. Go Donald Trump! To have so many enemies, that even go to this level to make a statue, which does not even look like you, goes to show you, that you overpowering many and in a good way.