various orphanages in the state.
Some
of the orphanages she visited included, Holy Family Orphanage, Uromi,
Courage Orphanage at Ekpoma, The Catholic Adoration of the Holy
Orphanage Mary Land Egoro-Amede
At the Holy family
Orphanage Uromi, Esan North East, the proprietor Rev. Fr. John Bosco
took the entire We care Trust Foundation Team on a tour round the
facilities and ongoing projects at the Orphanage.
28 comments:
Most hard working First Lady
Good for her...
Weldone madam 1st lady
That pastor tummy is making me suspicious. He might be the one eating all the food.
But again, is that all the first lady brought?
God blesses the heart that remenbers those whom they are better off.
That's all they know how to do best....all these Governors wives,one pet project or the other.Lara well done o!.
She should keep it up..
GOOD TO SEE
Seen...
Seen...
She's working
Dat's gud of her
Awwww!I heart this woman biko.she us just like Dolapo Oshibanjo they are so loyal.
Pretty woman.
Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!
Thats good
pretty woman
She try... dee
Fine woman
Fine lady
Fine lady
Fine lady
Ha! Look at that man oooo....its like his eating all d food meant for the kids!!!! ewoooo
Oai
Fine lady
great work
great work...i will do greater