News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Photos: Couple make grand entrance to their wedding reception venue riding in a Horse carriage
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
The bleaching cream these 2 people use is crying for mercy
NICE...HML 2 EM
Money is good
Love is a beautiful thing
They look like two females
does it mean dey no fit buy nice cloth..as lovely pair plane trouser n shirt for the horse rider..
Nice and lovely, thank God say sudden rain did not start.
I guess this soon be trending in Nigerian weddings! Nice One tho'. Don't Forget to Check out HeavyBrainGuy
Congrats to them.
Awwww! So lovely. Wishing them a blissful married life.
Your thinking mentality is as poor as your real life , not everyone does bleaching shit. Dumb fellow
People must hate... Its disgusting! MY GOD!!!
Not every lightskinned person bleaches
Shut the fuck up.
No mind them...they look like mannequins. Why couldn't they dress the rider decently for the occasion?
Beautiful couple! Linda take note!
Lol me lol likey
www.bonitabislam.com
U shut up! Ode boy.
HML to the beautiful couple #Lindasanu
I luv it! Congrats to them.
Waoh,lovely couple
If you are a lady who loves unique things not easily found in stores, please like the page 'Urban Chic' on fb. Thank me later
Whaooo
Your bigotry and baseless hate only attests to your personal insecurities and the lack of love and clear path to progress in your own life. Low life sick dude certainly un-accomplished hence hence cyber space give your inaudible voice some bark.
If they both happy, then HML.
My dream kinda wedding too. Lovely
GOOD TO SEE
Lol... No be small thing
Beautiful! HML to them.
Cool, love Ur styl!
Nice concept
lovely
The couple that bleach together stay together.
Awwww lively couple
Lovely...#onMYway...
I personally know the bride.she's is down to earth,nice and humble.I respect her anyday anytime.Am Happy for you Biola Usman. Kunbi
Biola Usman may God bless ur home.amin enjoy ur marriage girl. U rock.AY
Poverty na better bastard ehhhhhhh!!!!!! When u hav cashhhhhhh, everthing obeys!! Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Whoever said they bleached , u need to see the bride's mom & the groom's mom then. And for the rider, check the pix well oooo coz the guy standing isn't the rider, the rider is on the carriage as well wth a navy blue jacket and royal blue trouser.
To the couple, may Allah make ur home a happy & loving one with blessed children, ameen.