Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Photo of the day!

Military officer teaching some of the Internally Displaced Persons at the IDP camp in Bama, Borno state. This is commendable.

26 comments:

Awwn ❤️

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Good to know

THAT'S VERY NICE OF HIM!

Nice one! Linda take note!

Nice!but let him not wound them with cane ooo bcus dese soldiers I dn't trust them at all...

carloswilliams said...

Quite commendable... Bravo gallant! 👏 👏

This is just amazing

Very good gesture, good humanitarian work, keep it up gallant soldiers!

God bless our heroes

Awwww...

Knowledge is power

female rapper said...

Abeg na wash joor......Linda bae

Ok..let the teaching continue

Genny's Blog said...

Nice one.

God bless this man. I understand how he feels. Respect.

Very commendable! He's probably doing the job free of charge.. Kudos to him!

Just Imagine say the soldier dey teach Christian religious studies.Who killed Jesus!!!!and u no fit answer am?Pikin na die u dey O,just answer something!!lol

This is called: Maximum Utilisation of Time!!!
Instead of idling away keeping watch, he is teaching not smoking wee, wee!!!

Arindin..what makes tht special?? Ehn aww for what?? Ode

Good one!!!

That's giving the people hope and a sense of belonging I like that

Thank you very much for this.God will bless you and those of you helping to put the poor children on the path of education after chasing those beasts away.What effort has the lousy politicians from this zone done to touch the poor kids life?other than sitting down in abuja making noise.

FRESH said...

That's how help will come for you someday & you'll say "abeg na wash joor" continue.

Seen...