Photo: Dino Melaye shows off his Louboutin "Dandy Pik Pik" loafers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Photo: Dino Melaye shows off his Louboutin "Dandy Pik Pik" loafers

Senator Dino Melaye, shared the photo above of himself rocking a Christian Louboutin black "Dandy" loafer, which is covered in an array of half black, half gold multi-level spikes. It's a must have for men of style and it cost around $ 1,900...

67 comments:

Lol Linda . A must for men of style. Tastes differ Madame.

Free money in Gov house... Linda BIKO...

How the eff is this news ???? SMH

Iyaf seen

Good for him. Linda take note!

Wwaaowww

Enjoy yourself jare

obiora said...

And his kids keep wearing the clothes and slippers. Anyways I love him for slaying B.A.T and his wife!

@bloomfieldtechnologies

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Money speaking

Ce shoe

see his chuku chuku shoe !!!visit naijaranks.com for made in nigerian products

Smh!

Spending the money

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

D TIME WEY DIS MAN NEVER CONTEST, HE SAY HIM NA MAN OF D YOUTH BUT SINCE HE WIN, HIM MOUTH DUNG CLOSE, NA DINO SAY " NO BUSINESS AS USUAL FOR MINISTERS ENORMITIES" BUT TODAY NA D SAME "TAKE A BOW N GO" DEM STILL DE DO. FUCK APC!!

Good to see

With our money abi.

Such an obnoxious man! #Agbaya

Hello lib in Benin and its environs #order for your yummy and delicious cakes,for all your occasion at a very nice price.Bbm:591a9d44

WoW!... And he was making sure everyone sees it, even his enemies

Wasting of tax payers money,where many can't even make $1 per day.

Nothing to do.I pity those that voted him.... Nuel

Wasting of tax payers money,where many can't even make $1 per day.

Not a must have for men of style.

Wasting of tax payers money,where many can't even make $1 per day too bad.

It's good for him, but what we expected of you leaders are to invest in our economy, small scale business that will assist our youths.., I'm not saying you should not look good though.

AS A SURE BOY

Guy man senator

No Linda , it's not a must have for men of style but a must have for people of big ego who feel the need to belong or be seen as superior to others by acquiring a name brand material item.....I'm sorry that Shoe is ugly....looks like what Masquerades were for Nwafor Ogidi festival in Anambra State....Bcos its expensive does not mean its nice and stylish...You lot should get off that slavery mindset....For $1900, you can get 10 different beautiful stylish loafers from Kenneth Cole that would make girls panties wet....Or support an Aba shoe maker with $1900...I'm sure they can create better looking shoes than this halloween costume

*Linda's Future Hubby*

vanity

Nuria said...

See person annual salary for him leg. Woman beater.

Black people and their insecurities. Would you ever find an american/British senator do such blatant shows of flagrancy? No. Why? Because they know they should represent their constituency 100% in their words and appearances.

Zero maturity. Now, seem he's sitting in a branch of Bank of America. Opening up another foreign account???

Daisy said...

so what should we do with that information?

G said...

lobatan (it haf finished), what is this porcupine.. :-)

Look at his Damn Smile.
This asshole is Really livin the 'Life'.

Hmmm...that expensive?!!!

But come, why is he behaving like small boy wey just finish junior waec. A senator for that matter.

Quel dommage.

Poor man mentality

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

That's the poverty in you speaking...no offense

This is what we got for our money.What a dirty shame.

How old is this boy? in his constituency there are people who cant afford three square meal and his showing us shoe worth 1,900 USD, grow up boy this is too childish.

Next time you will show us your boxer of 500 USA, come home and better your constituency.

H S C said...

This man has some kind of mad money sha...

And he's suppose to be a role model...shameless man...wyf beater

There are people in his senatorial district who have no food to eat yet he has succeeded in dissipating such a huge amount

Cee said...

This man too show off abeg!

You know Linda does not know anything. She's a slave to fashion. She just does follow follow with her matchy matchy. Money miss road. Lmaoooo. She never posts my comments so I don't expect this to be posted, but she'll see it. Hahahaha

Ayodele said...

Nice! Dino, u rock.

He can wear whatever he likes! He's a public servant and all we're interested in knowing is his contributions towards the edvacement of Nigeria.plus,at this stage and time of his life; what he wears should not be an issue of 'public wink'. He must have done this in his teens!

Comment 100% on point!

I don't have any issue about this guy Dino. He is just showing us how Al on those lasy dude spend our tax. Without doing anything. Just unfortunate

You are a fool.

All those that insulted buhari for wearing a durable Bon flashy leather shoe come and talk

Psychotic case. Never serious

Each time I see this honourable show off his extravagant life style on social media I wonder if he's really worthy of that honourable status.
Am from Kogi state and I know the level of poverty in that region. Realistically speaking I wouldn't have been concerned about his show offs(oppressions) and all that if he was a hard working business person like Linda Ikeji and Co. Or a hard working artist. For crying out loud he's a politician, representing poor people and showing off like this. If it's not show. At 350per dollar that money is over 600k. How many people has he empowered genuinely among the youth? Am not a hater, am just here to make common sense.

hmm...corrupt individual...........God dey

ING said...

He is one of the APC change agent we voted for, anyway, blame GEJ regime and PDP for his silly attitude as usual

And how does this affect the price of fish in the market? Next pls

This guy is too childish. How old is he?

Nigerians comment like they don't hv sense. Money speaking or money stealing. Nigerians should suffer more .