The man, identified only by his Twitter handle @_Asphodelus, tweeted, “Oh man, I’m locked in!”
According to the Twitter user, he was freed to go home after an alarm alerted the police and he had to be checked by ten police officers to ensure he didn't steal any goods.
The store owner then apologized for not checking to be sure that no one was around before he locked the store.
“Seems the store workers [w]ere sleeping on the job,” a commenter with the handle-name Mocheake posted on JapanToday, an English language digest of Japan-related news.Another user, Peter Qinghai, said: “Staff must’ve thought he was a test dummy, HA HA!”
Credit: The Guardian UK
17 comments:
How's dat possible?
Lolz kpele dey wanna help u massage all day,since u can't hold ur slp
Lol.
....... Waiting for the comments.., because I dnt understand this post...
............ Liber maniac..........
LOL SORRY O
over enjoyment
**************************Lol****dix ix serious******** na sleep iim sleep abi na die iim die ????????? Wic kain sleep be dat ????????????
hmmm enjoyment turn to bad luck.
10 policemen checked on one person?
Here in naija reverse is the case
FUNNY SCENARIO...HE SHOULD JUST CONTINUE HIS SLEEP JEJE TILL THEY OPEN IN THE MORNING.
haaha
haaha
Advertisement!!
Choi in Linda's voice!
See gobe o! Linda take note!
Simply have a go at sitting or resting on a specific seat and check whether you like how the seat feels. On the off chance that you feel loose, it ought to be perfect for you. massage chairs for sale