Kim K and her kids enjoy time in the pool during Mexican getaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Kim K and her kids enjoy time in the pool during Mexican getaway

Saint West is so sweet to look at. Too cute...see more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

waxxy said...

Lovely family

JOYOUS said...

I LOVE THIS FAMILY.....MOST TIMES THEY MAKE LIFE LOOK SO PERFECT...NO STRESS

your hair said...

FELLOW LIBERS FOLLOW US FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR, YOUR CROWN, YOUR STATEMENT INVEST IN IT!! BECAUSE YOU CAN NEVER TAKE IT OFF. Follow @trendyhair_haven on instagram. YOU WOULD BE GLAD YOU DID

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

GOOD TO SEE

Seen.

roseflowerd@yahoo.com said...

Please who can help me with a cake mixer or 14,500 in getting one. I so much need it

levi said...

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS OF THESE NUDE CHINESE LADIES

Bet where is kanye?

WoW! They are having a good time.. Kudos!

Linda's family friends

************************cee even smally saint don dey swim.... Lol... No be small thing

Photo number 9,is all I see

Linda I want to fuck your pussy

You pig.

��

Her figure is beginning to look like a joke to me

Beautiful kids, x

I love her kids.

Her kids re lovely...d idea of exposing her behind is wat I don't get,after all she's married .

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Lovely family...Kanye nko?

Ike Louisa said...

Very lovely.

queenlizzy said...

I wish dem well...

Big fool

Yetty k said...

Beautiful

I still DE beg? Tomorrow, Take dz request to ur pastor.

Beautiful moment

You never still get this your cake mixer ni?

I don't understand her figure any more

U expect her to wear buba and wrapper in the pool again? Na wah oooo.

That right there are obviously happy children. Not one brooding baby. Please you silly asses should notice the ass on her daughter already even at this young age. Before you all start shouting surgery in a few years

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Nice fam.

Download 2Baba – Serious Tinz
http://hypestv.com/2baba-serious-tinz/

11.03, what should she wear in the pool though? Wrapper and blouse???

I wonder y people make so much noise Kim Kardasians body. It's looks so ugly, patched up and extremely artificial.

Dey are so cute!

So for her to wear bikini is wrong? Beyonce and other celebs nko, even Nigerian celebs, go and caution them first. @anon11:03

Seriously her figure is just a joke.

Nwa Nkpiiii

Nkpi na agbalu oraa

Beautiful Family! Kim's Hips na apology

sylvia said...

Please who can bless me with £1000

so beautiful and happy

Kim can u stop intimidatin us wit dis ur ukwu

Yahaya bagudu said...

Beautiful Family! Kim's Hips na apology.

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

KINDLY FOLLOW US @trendyhair_haven FOR STUNNING TRENDING HAIRSTYLES.YOUR HAIR IS YOUR IS THE CROWN YOU CAN NEVER TAKE OFF AND THE BEST ACCESSORY
YOU CAN WEAR SO MAKE IT LOOK GOOD

OR FOLLOW THIS LINK

https://goo.gl/9nzrzA

Lil saint is so cute

Kim Kardashian is beautiful and that's what's up! Hate is sin full stop!

OBA'S BLOG said...

Saint looks cute and north looks older. Bk was here!!