Kid Cudi calls Jhene Aiko a ‘bum b**ch' for allegedly cheating on her husband with Big Sean
Jhene Aiko's producer husband Dot Da Genius produces music for rapper Kid Cudi and the two men are very close. So here's what happened. A few days ago, Nigerian OAP Osi Suave re-tweeted one of Kid Cudi's old tweets where he warned Jhene Aiko not to hurt Dot Da Genius or he'll kill her. Cudi replied to the tweet, calling Jhene a bum b**ch. Jhene filed for divorce two weeks ago months after she began an affair with Big Sean
***********************sorry********who are dix pipo ****** and wetin be dia handwork??????????? Linda y can't u stop disturbing us with dix same news ************some news no dey bore you ????????????
33 comments:
Drama
She's more dan dat
THIS CHIC HAS ATTRACTED MANY BAD COMMENTS
Enough already
www.bonitabislam.com
This one is just seeking for relevance.
Sounds like kid's joke to me...no offence Kid!
She is a pretty bitch....
Wetin concern us oooo
Chai! linda!!
Na them sabi.
jhene just fell hard for big sean, hmmm i just dey pity her, coz when he dumps her eehhh.. she go small pass as she small now bcoz of d shock
yeye
Bum bitches
Signed
LibBadBoy
Pls move on already... You're not better either!
Okk
Their business....
Big deal - Cheating is the new normal
Enough of this Jhene already.. Her p**sy her business and I don't fucking care what she does with it.. Next gist 😁😁😁
She disappointed me tho...
I reserve my comment.if finally big Sean did not marry.then I will remind u what u said.
WITH NO DOUBT A BUM BITCH
Too sad really.
Where has he been??? Linda take note!
Ladies will always be wat dey are.... Jes save yo mb biko
Dey shld leave dis gal alone pls
Bros pls move.... Free the bum bitch
.......... Liber maniac.......
***********************sorry********who are dix pipo ****** and wetin be dia handwork??????????? Linda y can't u stop disturbing us with dix same news ************some news no dey bore you ????????????
Na them sabi
Lol... their biz!
OKORO UPGRADED
Well we are not in the relationship with them so we dnt knw wassap
E don do abeg
Na wa sha!
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!