After Justin Bieber threatened to make his Instagram account private because of the hateful comments towards his new girlfriend, Sophie Richie, his ex girlfriend, singer Selena Gomez got involved in his business and he clapped back at her. Read the comments after the cut...

25 comments:
MAKE DIS WHITE BOY PARK WELL ABEG
Umu azi. Make una go play tenten
Dats una wahala not mine
Hahahahahahah,abeg na them sabi
Hmmmmm little kids
Mcheeeeeew, nxt please! Linda take note!
their cup of caffeine
Their cup of tea...
Their problem
GOOD TO SEE
Selena is just trying to show herself. Abeg make una free d guy
I never knew who selena was if not for Justin
Is she okay?😒
Yea I agree wit justin...selena did use him den left him heartbroken.
Okkk
ouch! justin must really love this new chick. he never defended selena like that. goes to show u good looks aint enough
JB always mature in his responses.I like and respect him for that
Hehehehehe!!!!!
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~
#takeachillpill J.B
Emmmmmmmmmm Yea I agree
Hmmm just passing
I really don't get it!!! Whats her business with JB's relationship??? She needs to look for somebody else abeg mtchew!!!