Japanese multi-millionaire flies to Brazil to donate $390k to Nigeria's Olympic team coach Samson Siasia & Mikel Obi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Japanese multi-millionaire flies to Brazil to donate $390k to Nigeria's Olympic team coach Samson Siasia & Mikel Obi

The Japanese plastic surgeon, Dr Katsuya Takasu, who reportedly fell in love with the Nigeria's Under 23 team at the 2016 Rio Olympics, and promised to give each player of the squad $30,000 if they win Gold, $20,000 if they win silver and $12,000 for bronze (Read here), is now on his way to Rio to watch their Bronze medal match and donate $390,000 to Coach Samson Siasia and the team's Captain, Mikel Obi.

61 comments:

Wow...how kind! More blessing Sir,x

Wow! That's very nice of him

aklaw said...

Nice one..dat bronze medal is for us...TEAMNIGERIA

God don win!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Goldmine said...

We thank him for his generosity, but hope he is not going to forget the rest of the team. It will cause bad blood o.

Aww! So nice of him, may God almighty replenish his pocket in billion folds, amen. NFF will just come and be blabbing rubbish because their children don't engage in sports or rather do not represent our country.

Making brainzz. Become a millionaire without stress..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, August 20th, & 21st 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Make una no allow NFF officials smell dat money.

So short of words, buhari u see yourself.

God bless him o

Wow!!! Nice 1. Linda BIKO...

God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

Nice one! God will bless this man more.

God please if u have never bless somebody pls bless this man for me mbok

Aww!

May the good Lord bless U

I pray the players get this money...male this criminal heads no talk story follow the money and Shame their country

Memories said...

He is generous and he will be rewarded!

God bless you sir! This mind's kinds are very rare

Long Live Lib!!!!

olanrewaju said...

Enter your comment...ijebu jazz don configure this man.......na 390dollz u wan watse ontop dia head

Enter your comment...
Can't wait to do something as good as this.

Wow!!!!!

Anon said...

Nice gesture...well done Sir

tolu Adeoye said...

Enter your comment...God bless him for this kind gesture.

Chei!!! After dangote will just be there forming Africa's richest man...no support at all. God bless you Oga.

He has a big heart

Hmm

Chidinma Inspirations said...

Eya. I pray they win a medal. They deserve it

Chidinma Inspirations said...

Eya. I pray they win a medal. They deserve it.

God bless d man. They did not deserve d money.

God bless u sir

God bless this man for appreciating our team when our own government do not appreciate them. If some of our players decides to go play for Japan in future no one will blame them.

GREAT. THANKS BOSS

Aww! How nice may d Lord bless him abundantly,what d govt can not do too bad.

LOL gd

While our NFF would rather disband the team than appreciate their efforts

That's very kind of him. The Nigerian House members could have donated their budget padding loots to encourage the Olympic lads.

ALL I CAN SAY. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO ENRICH AND ENLARGE YOUR COAST IN JESUS NAME, AMEM.
SHAME TO ALL BILLIONAIRES IN OUR DEAR COUNTRY AND ALL THE LOOTERS, THEIR GENERATION WILL KNOW NO PEACE

Don Smith said...

OPPORTUNITIES TO MAKE INCOME WITH 4CORNERS ALLIANCE 💵

IF YOU HAVE THESE TWO, $18 (Convert to Naira)AND 4 FRIENDS THEN YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO MAKING $500,000 WITHIN A YEAR JUST BY FOLLOWING THIS 3 SIMPLE STEPS.

1. JOIN 4CORNERS ALLIANCE
2. HAVE YOUR FOUR FRIENDS JOIN UNDER YOU.
3. TELL THEM TO SHARE THIS WITH 4 OF THEIR FRIENDS RESPECTIVELY.
YOU ARE DONE, IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

NB: 4CORNERS PAYS ITS ACTIVE MEMBERS INSTANTLY THROUGH FIRSTMONIE BY FIRSTBANK OR DIRECT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME VIA WHATSAPP +2348104982994

Enter your comment..its good to be generous.

It can only happen in Buhari's govt. Incompetent fool , appointed lunatics as ministers.

simply me said...

Awww God bless you sir

Aww, God bless his heart! Lord may my helpers locate me from far and near also, amen!

Long Live LIB

IB said...

God bless you beyond ur imagination

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

So very thoughtful of him...

Yorubas said the hen has more deginity outside then home,dream team stay focus do not be discouraged because of our government,9ha is ours one e go better! Thanks to Mr Ching may God bless u sir.

Rather than waste more time finding this incomprehensible...amazing gesture from this gentleman.

Dangote has a Refinery to Built' u Dumb fuck.

Una see! My brother thank you for that comment on Dangote, I was just thinking the same thing. See Japanese man that owes us nothing, did not make his wealth from our collective resources and govt connections making him sole importer of all he deals in.
Yet, we are deceiving ourselves about being one Nigeria. Northerners only know how to take without giving back,developing the country.

#Dangotenotryatall!

Chai, can he come and donate to my life, let me start business and stop lacking

That's good of him,,more blessing SIR... #Lindatakenote

sholetoga said...

I pray they win bronze, so that story that touch will not follow......Even if they didn't get the money , it made our team popular......all join

Zera said...

Ehm...is he playing Pokemon go on an airplane?

Just believe my dear something wonderful will happen to you and your family in Jesus name. God is still in the business of blessing his people... Keep pressing forward in faith.

This is just nice!

Oluwabukola said...

May God bless him more,,,, givers never lack. Safe trip to n fro sir.

#Linda'spal

May GOD reward him abundantly

You are the dumb f#@k comparing capitalist investment to philantropic investment! !
We even need foreigners to show us motivation. God help us to think and start producing inwardly. .... homegrown minded. Amen

God bless him. All the fools that have embezzled Nigerian tax payers money, yet have determined that the stolen resources will only be used for their families....God dey. May God bless those young players who are really trying hard to make a way for themselves and to honor this messed up country despite the challenges.

amanda da creamchic said...