'I think I’ll wear gold tonight’: Olympics athlete sends a snap of condoms to his wife… but her response is savage! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 August 2016

'I think I’ll wear gold tonight’: Olympics athlete sends a snap of condoms to his wife… but her response is savage!

An Olympic athlete sent a flirty message to his wife, but his wife's response to his flirtatious antics is brilliant. Over 450,000 condoms and 175,000 packets of lubricants were distributed to athletes in the Olympic village in Rio. Discus competitor Benn Harradine sent a photo of his set of condoms to his wife saying;
“My Olympic condoms have arrived… I think I’ll wear Gold tonight.”
His wife, instead of pandering to his flirt antics replied him in the most savage of ways, she said ;

“Why not wear silver and come second for a change.” Benn, startled by his wife's epic response, posed it on Instagram and captioned it “One of the rare occasions when second place actually wins”.

28 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

Hehehehehe he has urhobo blood, rubbish.

*yawns*😴

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Lol u guys ar clowns

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol, nice response.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

lol, nice response.

The man wants gold for gold
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

lool... Epic

Nice response..kudos to her

3 Bedroom bungalow for sale in abuja, visit: https://www.nigeriapropertycentre.com/for-sale/houses/detached-bungalows/abuja/kuje/107745-3-bedroom-bungalow-for-sale

Lmao... You don't want your husband to win a gold medal woman? Kikiki my dear guide your man oh, no time to even say no time!

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Goldmine said...

WOW! That woman has a veery warped sense of humour. Imagine ridiculing ones husband like that!

Hehehehe.. Smile to the bank..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 19th & 20th, 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

The Author said...

Is ant other person wondering what's savage about the reply?

K

OKORO UPGRADED

Why not wear silver..Linda pls post my comment

Mumu man. Another man may be shining his wife's congo. Lol

Kponskii said...

Heheheheee! Epic response.

Hahahahaha not a small something.

Okay.

And when the wife plays away they will start complaining. Dont start what u can finish

Genny's Blog said...

Lolz.the wife has no chill.

In case you didn't get it, she meant he always cums first whenever they are having sex

Mumu man

Linda u must be really daft for not understanding what you just posted...smh

He meant he will win gold medal challenging the wife the d olympic condoms, so the wife's reply meant for a change he should win a silver by cumming second. Gbam