Flavour Signs On As FlatTummyTea with moringa Ambassador | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 August 2016

Flavour Signs On As FlatTummyTea with moringa Ambassador

FlatTummyTea Nigeria unveils Flavour as the new brand ambassador of Nigeria’s leading tea for proper weightloss and good health!, the NABANIA crooner who is keen on promoting healthy living is happy to endorse the brand as the perfect night time tea for healthier living.

FlatTummyTea with moringa is packed with natural ingredients like moringa, oolong tea and cassia seeds to ensure losing belly fat is stress-free and effective! With every cup, the journey to flatter and sexier abs just got easy!

FlatTummyTea is made from completely natural ingredients and yes, it works! Call us today and place your order visit www.flattummytea.ng  or call 09090607155, 09085653719, 09085653746, 09085653761, 09090607118, 09085653430

43 comments:

CONGRATS BRO

Congratulations to him

Congratulations to him...

Hmmmm good for him,Congrats

Good for him.

Ike Louisa said...

JOYOUS said...

CONGRATS .....RITA NKO?

Uhm.......i wonder why all these organizations and business owners like employing people that have something doing to work for them and advertise for them while we have a lot of unemployed youths job hunting.

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

They should sign some1 with a big tummy and lets see their stuffs works,we already know flavor has a flat tummy they shouldnt bring out an advert tomorrow about his flat tummy cos they got nothing to do with it...Congrats

Sasado aka flavour congrats

Same question sits with me.

U de mind dem,i took d supposed sliming team nothing happened. Their product z shit.

sign Mr Ibu instead of Flavour

Fake tea

That's great! His bank account gets more shapeless!

Who do they want to fool. Things like this make one dislike such product. You call it FLAT TUMMY TEA yet the supposed Ambassador is one who has "gymed" his life out to get his desired flat tummy yet you picked him to promote your product. You guys are lairs and thieves. Stop promoting lies flavour, we all know you wouldn't drink that tea yet alone claim it helped you. In case you aren't area, you could have come up with you own tea n promoted it. Guys would rush your product cos it's yours but you just killed your "markit" before your even thought about it. Sorry

Dey shld hav used Eniola Badmus instead

Na wao. We need ambassadors with testimony not ambassadors who can never or has never taken the Tea. This shows that they r not proud of their products bcos they know it doesn't work. Congrats Flavour...

Flavour congrats but then why do they keep using people that are already fit and trimmed?it wasn't your stuff that made them so! If you people are only interested in celebs,use the big ones,let's see. I kind of smell a rat!

It means their tea is fake!! Sign someone with big belly let's watch them loss it. Sign Mr Ibu.
Faketea

Exactly

If they use your face, nobody will but their products. That's why they go for the famous faces, they want sell their market shuoo?

Word.

This slim tea, and flat tummy people using people that are not fat like Annie Idibia, Rita and Flavour is a fraud. These people should use people like Eniola Badmus or Foluke Daramola and Ronke Oshodi oke let's see how their products work with these people. That's how they do in America here. You don't use an already slim person to show how your slimming products work or a person who already has a flat tummy like flavour And Rita to show how your flat tummy products work. It doesn't make sense, you are learners.

Congrats o! But una for look for Eniola or somebody big to work with. Business without networking thinking...

You are right.they should sign in fat big people like eniola the actress and let us see if she can lose weight with this their fake tea.

Like say dem no get wande cole number, or eniola badmus's. Why flavour. This people can lie...

congrat mr flavor.can u do me a favour...........oyorima master

@Anonymous 11:25AM,do yourself a favour by coming out of shyness and laziness and do something for yourself and not waiting for employment.Linda made herself,Flavour same thing.Do something,project your life.

I dont undastand how flavour being a brand ambassador wl help sell d product. Flavour is already slim na and wv flat tummy. Y not use someone wv a big tummy and let's see it wrk, i bet that wl be a beta way to sell d product

debimps said...

lwkd

debimps said...

lwkd

What attracted to d product is Flavour,if the company had mistakenly used an unknown face it will be bad market

Rooks said...

Na flavour wey sweat for gym to get rid of tummy, una wan use deceive us abi,...come, flat fake tea..we see thru the bs! Gerrarahia.

Hahahaha

What are the side effects of long term use

Dr.Who said...

Flavour is only good at creating big belle and not flat tummy. Lol

Congrats to him

WE ONLY BELIEVE YOU WHEN ROTIMI AMECHI,WIKE,ROCHHAS BECOMES D BRAND AMBASSADORS