It just might be a sign that Donald Trump is finally losing the U.S
presidential election as his campaign manager Paul Manafort today
resigned, after just two months of being in the job.
Trump announced the news on Friday morning:
'This
morning Paul Manafort offered, and I accepted, his resignation from the
campaign. I am very appreciative for his great work in helping to get
us where we are today, and in particular his work guiding us through the
delegate and convention process. Paul is a true professional and I wish
him the greatest success.'
It's the second
high profile departure from the top of Trump's campaign structure after
campaign manager Corey Lewandowski left the operation earlier this
summer. Breitbart News chief Steve Bannon is the new campaign CEO while
Kellyanne Conway is the campaign manager.
29 comments:
The bridge z gradually falling down
BETTER FOR HIM O
AUNTY LINDA π©
Kikikikikiki... I guess he cldnt put up with all the crazy dramas out there. Poor man... Lol
πππ and the new campaign will resign next week ππ who wan associate himself it lunatic holding matchet daily?ππΌππΌππΌ
*www.bonitabislam.com*
GOOD FOR HIS SANITY
Trump has been a joke
Bad signal oooooo... dee
Psycho losing members already....
......... Liber maniac........
He no see chance to steal money.
Reekado Banks Reveals Title For His Debut Album - Read Here
This is what one get/sees from a man like Trump!...#onMYway...
I PREDICT ON LIB THAT DONALD TRUMP WILL WIN. I DONT LIKE HIS STYLE BUT THAT'S MY PREDICTION.
Na im sabi! Linda take note!
The guy is like "I QUIT!!!...SUCK YOUR A**"
Okk
A hundred fold of what U wish Trump will come to U, Linda Ikeji and co. Trump is going to win, and all of U will bury ur heads in shame.
Lol. Guy finally realises the man he's working for is a lunatic!
Long Live LIB
Hilary is more deadly and committed i guess she is the one disturbing
*****************************Egedege ********* Bad signal untop Trump head**********with all d recent happenings ***********he was smart enough to apologise for hix utterances !!!!!! Hix own don too much !!!!!!!!!!!
I pray Trump wins...
Dem business oo......#Lindatakenote
Trump's strategies are working.
A classical case of shifting some blames from Trump.
Just shut up linda, it isnt a sign. He was involved in a scandal that's why he resigned.
Lolz. He may av been compromised.
#Linda'spal
Taa shat up!
Donald Trump the bloody white supremacist, the original American Jango Bastard, you think you go win before ?whoever that is giving you oshogbo green should desist from it cos it us obviously making you have delusion of grandeur
How won't he resign? Before his oga lands him into trouble
The Trump guy behaves like the Indian Lunatic that owns Intercontinental Hotel in Lagos Ramesh Valeccha.
Maybe be the two should be linked up they have same thing in common