Cute new photo of Alex Iwobi and his stunning girlfriend, Clarisse | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 August 2016

Cute new photo of Alex Iwobi and his stunning girlfriend, Clarisse

Clarisse shared the photo and wrote that Alex always watches her when she takes selfies...

28 comments:

Who they epp eh...?

Housed-On-Water said...

They better take this relationship out of our faces its getting too much jor. I'm sure he gets more injuries with her than in the field

Edo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectfu and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.

Vote Osagie Ize Iyamu Vote PDP Edo State Sept.10

Beautiful young couple πŸ‘πŸ»
But what are we suppose to do with her report??πŸ˜‚ Be like say she ran outta captionπŸ˜‚

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Pretty girl.

*****************************if dem seem xo cool with each other den dey should go get married !!!!!!!!!!!

Beautiful girl

pretty

She's beautiful,if they eventually marry nah to give birth to d cutest kids ever

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

cute

Young love. They look good

Cutie

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

You better leave that girl and focus on football. This is why some of you come up and then suddenly fizzle out. You just got an injury that is to keep you a month; stop having sex!

linda you lack content that is why you lazily alway so to this boys instagram to collect pictures is he the only foreign based footballer or the others don't allow you take their picture

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for them.

This young man should stay focus. This lady is suddenly the most important matter in his life. Is JJ Okocha aware?
Messi did not start like this o!

H

Imagine their children, beautiful.

Young love! Linda take note!

Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

Bree said...

He loves her more...

Una problem...linda BIKo...

Na wah 4 news oh

Story!

All Bodied Wellness said...

Them rich niggas always going for white, light skinned, mixed raced girls then they tell us dark, hardcore african chicks not to bleach Abi? No wahala.
Do you know you can lose weight with oolong, green tea, black tea and puerh tea? Or with 100% safe and natural dietary supplements? Visit me let me tell you how www.fitnesswithresult.blogspot.com

Hotmetal said...

Iwobi, iwobi, U never dey play 90 minutes U Don dey kurukere? Sebi U Don injure now.

Sweet