Check out this epic throwback/new photo of Desmond Elliot and Padita Agu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Check out this epic throwback/new photo of Desmond Elliot and Padita Agu

The pic on the left was taken 14 years ago while the one on the right was taken recently. Desmond Elliot posted it on social media with the caption:
Mjr #tbt fast forward 14 years later , with friend and sister @paditaagu ... 5 kids between us, loads of water gone under the bridge but through it all we still here .. love you always sis

41 comments:

Wow...they've evolved! #Lovely

Guys!!! See 5 underwear mistakes you didn't know you are making

Wow..she's so beautiful.

Nice.

Money is good o

Few difference actually!

Pls lib ,who can help me out with 20k for my project,my supervisor is giving me a tough time,I don't even have a single foodstuff in my house let alone Money for the project,the deadline is close,this are my last days in school,please lib help me out.
Projecthelp86@yahoo.com

Wow!

javar10 said...

Blessed! Blessed! Blessed!
E'thin happen 4 a reason.

Happy Family

18+ SECONDARY SCHOOL STUDENT RAPED IN A BUSH WATCH FULL VIDEO

Your sister abi....? Desmond's wife had better be alert ooh.. . Nice one tho

Charrybb said...

Lovey! They haven't aged much.

Nice throwback pic

No much difference

Awwwwwww! So sweet! Linda take note!

God bless them.. Linda pls post my comment

She is ageless

KWEEN said...

Both of them barely aged.

Beautiful dem

Awwwwww so sweet hv always like her. She's cool headed.

Wow! This is what I called "sexy mama" n after 5kids, she still look beautiful and not like a fake plastic ass like******. Linda post my comment o

HRM paul said...

Linda wetin make dis picture epic abi u just wan use dword

Surulere

**********************wooooow*****padita whr have u bn????? Does she stil act?????

This lady is looking even more beautiful

innocent faced guyz lyk dis r very dangerous with women. lol

Genny's Blog said...

Adorable!

thegabrielodigiri said...

Enter your comment...
Wawo. They ve changed so much.

I never knew they r related

Still looking gud

They are both so Frosh. Money good sha.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Daisy said...

@biolaoluwa, I wanna believe u went to school. when you read 5 kids between us you should know that between is used when you have to share something. so what that means is that the 5 kids does not belong to the lady alone. Read it again to understand, then thank me later

Ike Louisa said...

Adorable.

Dat is to say... when u bring Desmond own add am to Padi nwa mama own e go equal to 5 kids... owu ya ka owughi ya? Aka wuchiwe!!!

Yes she does. Follow her on instagram @paditaagu to see her latest work. S

Honorable sir
what is the meaning of this.

They have 5 kids between them. ..Go back and read again...smfg..and u had the guts to curse somebody?

oluwagbemiga1 said...

May the Lord continue to strengthen their love

the actress didnt change much o,gracefull aging.

(In Jennifer'voice) explanatry Daisy who is finding who to tank her, Biola kanut tank u oo bcos you don put sarcasm for your explanatory ntor.

Aunty ITK there are ways you can correct or explained things to someone without the person feeling bad.Be kind

AGELESS DUO