Well said I concur big time

Selah!

We must survive no matter wat

We do always pray for our dear country but I will also start including ben in my prayers for God to delivery him from wailing hopefully common sense will finally reach him!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Silly... This man is jxt so ... Stupid. Hw can be insulting Nigerians lyk that jxt because they put him ryt. Talk about a leader who doesn't take corrections n directions

K

Well well said my senator my senator and i say amen amen amen ooooo for that.
THE STUPID PERSON HE MEANS IS THE ONES IN SOCIAL MEDIA THAT ARE SUPPORTING TERRORIST BUHARI THE WORLD MOST ILLITERATE PRESIDENT so they no get common since@all for supporting him.
AWW FREEBORN WEPT FOR UNA.

Well well said my senator my senator and i say amen amen amen ooooo for that.
THE STUPID ones his TALKING ABOUT ARE THE ONES ON SOCIAL MEDIA THAT ARE SUPPORTING TERRORIST BUHARI THE WORLD MOST ILLITERATE PRESIDENT so they no get common since@all for supporting him.
AWW FREEBORN WEPT FOR UNA.

Amennnnnnnnnnnnn. Ooooooooh

beauty said...

God wud use PMB 2 deliver dis country,,I believe in him,,u can't use an extremely big hammer 2 pound sense into d head of some pple lyk freeborn bamislam,cos he is naturally senseless..u do good,live positively,follow d word of God,u wud av sense..

Lmao... Trouble maker! #WordavLife

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Thanks a whole lot sir for this post;God bless you.It is already happening in Nigeria,so much STUPID people in this government.Very Nice.

************************lol... Oga common sense*******we don cee u*****

WONDERFUL PRAYER HE GOT THERE!

Na im sabi mbok! Linda take note!

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Na tru u talk Baami.

A week without Internet or a week without Music - which one do you prefer ?
http://hypestv.com/a-week-without-internet-or-a-week-without-music-which-one-do-you-prefer/

Ben Murray Bruce, please go away. you are one of the people that benefited from Nigeria's nepotism and corruption, from various Government. How dare you preach morals and common sense. Nigeria does not need people like you, only when it suits.

Same thing goes for Nigerian business men paying taxes.

carloswilliams said...

Oga u funny ooo. Meanwhile its nt our portion

How does this look or sound like a prayer @Linda??? U & Bruce be mumu!

Well said,aboki and bona una don hear.

Mtchew

Genny's Blog said...

Ironic!

Amen!

This is deep

Wale Olaoye said...

And how has the common sense helped him in paying his debts and get his companies off the running by AMCON. Ben shoukd stop this sheer hypocrisy!

@bloomfieldtechnologies

You personally need God to delivery(lmao) u from suffering and smilling...if u don't start speakin out...u may die in this same poverty which I'm sure has been grabbing troath since ur Pa Buhari enter Aso rock

So infact,Buhari is world's most illiterate President..wow thts a shame on Nigeria

God wants to use him...but d part of his religion he choose to practice(terrorism) as well as his tribe is standing in d way....his selfish intentions will never work.... knw his brain won't reset until it is clear tht he cannot find oil in d North...yeye president

It's true. Many are innately stupid, they still believe they're playing mortal combat, when the rest of us are playing pokeymon go.

Hmmmmmm.....words of wisdom

Baba God come and deliver ur children oh

Thats a maxim or epigram or dictum mot a prayer. Nigerians need to fast,meditate,contemplate, and re orientate their mind frames positively for good. The nation is disturbed by psychic forces and magic

Ben Bruce start by praying for you self because you lack commom sense too

Ben Bruce start by praying for yourself because you lack commom sense too