herself cuddling her cute baby boy. The caption read, "I love my life
anytime I'm with u and your amazing dad" #mamabear. The perfect
birthday!"
36 comments:
HAPPY BDAY 2 HER
Beautiful
14 Bizarre Underwater Discoveries [MUST SEE]
Hbd dear
Cutest boy. You're one step away from becoming a millionaire..get your magnificent soccer prediction tips for Monday, August 15th, 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Aphrodija's baby is fat unlike the singer
Actor Emeka Ike caught with a mad woman in Lagos(See Photos)
Nyz one
BEAUTIFUL Dija HANDSOME SON'
Misery Di'ja
Happy Birthday to her..... The baby is really cute
Chei! See fine boy. Happy birthday Dija
Awww cute. Hapi bday to him
Very cute lad
Is she not supposed to add a little weight? #just asking. HBD baby.
Okbye.
Happy birthday to Dija!
Her son is a cutie,Allah raya. Happy birthday Khadija,bigger you I pray.
*www.bonitabislam.com*
HBD. Mama pikin.
Enjoy
Natman the Edo pikin
Awwww..cutie
Cute boy.happy birthday di'ja August babe!
He looks so adorable
I jst love the way shes living her life...no social media wahala
Very cute boy... HBD to her
The baby is cute... Hbd to her
As pampers no come for endorsement nah, she come use birthday as excuse to show him
Nawa it's still like film,Congrats girl!!!cute boy.....Hbd
As cute as mummy
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
HBD to her. Linda take note!
Very cute boy,hbd to her.
so cute
You are a foolish person
Hbd my dear
People re just insatiable! She ads weight it's a problem, she doesn't it's an issue
Still lovin Dija.
If she does, you will still complain. People!
Her name is Hadiza...not Khadija
Thank You Ma'am article was very nice and very helpful and easy to understand.