News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmmmmmmmmmm just passing
This is actually the best ive seen of her. Iya cover up more. Biko
DIS PIECE OF SHIT
Seen...merited happiness
Old skool
She looks young
Linda, pls don't ruin my sunday with this dirty slot pix.
Old mama.
K. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I tell you. Better looking without makeup and better looking than some people insulting her. Whether we like it or not.
Na wao oh, this is too much see something
Why she cover up??? Linda take note!
who dis pic help?
Exactly. She's prettier without makeup sefwww.bonitabislam.com
Ok seen
Yeah you're right
Akwuna
Afro who? Don't know ha!
She isn't dat bad without make up
She a TBH. Looks like the old Hen gat more Tats on her shrinkin flesh.
Never judge anyone, there's always a reason behind every decision we take, She's endowed with beauty naturally
Cute
Why cares
Who cares
As Nigerians we should learn to develop the tendency to see good in others regards of who or what they are. I think we are one of the most judgemental people on earth.
She is beautiful without make up.says, Genevieve.
Seen!
mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Gerra ra here
Who is she again?
Jealous bitches, hypocrites ..holier than thou mother fuckers...commentaries from Nigerians are always annoying and devoid of any meaningful wisdom.
Nice rack
32 comments:
Hmmmmmmmmmmm just passing
This is actually the best ive seen of her. Iya cover up more. Biko
DIS PIECE OF SHIT
Old skool
She looks young
Linda, pls don't ruin my sunday with this dirty slot pix.
Old mama.
K
I tell you. Better looking without makeup and better looking than some people insulting her.
Whether we like it or not.
Na wao oh, this is too much see something
Why she cover up??? Linda take note!
who dis pic help?
Exactly. She's prettier without makeup sef
www.bonitabislam.com
Ok seen
Yeah you're right
Akwuna
Afro who? Don't know ha!
She isn't dat bad without make up
She a TBH.
Looks like the old Hen gat more Tats on her shrinkin flesh.
Never judge anyone, there's always a reason behind every decision we take,
She's endowed with beauty naturally
Cute
Why cares
Who cares
As Nigerians we should learn to develop the tendency to see good in others regards of who or what they are. I think we are one of the most judgemental people on earth.
She is beautiful without make up.
Seen!
mtchew
Gerra ra here
Who is she again?
Jealous bitches, hypocrites ..holier than thou mother fuckers...commentaries from Nigerians are always annoying and devoid of any meaningful wisdom.
Nice rack