The state police command could not confirm his abduction because the matter had not been reported to the police.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 8 July 2016
Senator kidnapped in Cross Rivers state
The state police command could not confirm his abduction because the matter had not been reported to the police.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
25 comments:
I pray he returns safe n sound
Who is safe?
Even president prefer to travel out of the country than within
make kidnappers go find work do oooo
Na wa o
The men of underworld have struck again.. I hope his safe release is negotiated. The cup of those kidnappers go soon full
God save him
Kidnapping is now the order of the day
I pray he will rescued unhurt
Hope he is found alive
See how this girl open up is body naked when perfomed on stage
okay!
I pray he's rescued hale and hearty.
Whaoooo!!!
******************good one.... keep kidnapping all dos thieves....... and lv out innocent citizens dat are suffering.........
I pray for his safety and subsequent release.
Ok Na... Naija which way...
Hmmmmmmmm,na wa o. Which way nigeria?
Nmugho(Calabar) man no dey kidnap ooooo in Ambassador Wahala voice. Blame present administration for the hardship that will make Calabar man wey love easy life to join this business. Foir them to join country tough abeg.But our God is faithful.
Pray for his safety
wowwwu hmmmmm
End timE tins
Its Cross River. Not Cross Rivers