The worst part of her condition was that every time she thought she was getting better, and was released from the hospital, she would have a relapse and get more thinner and more ill.
At her lowest point, she was so weak she could barely walk and her body was covered in bruises.
In her own mind she thought she had weight to lose, until her brother came to the rescue and helped her with fitness, feeding and medication.
Her brother who was a body builder, put her on an exercise program that involved weights, while adding foods to her diet to build her up.
She began to gain muscle and add weight, arriving at a healthy weight and now looks very good.
More photos...
34 comments:
Just Observing
Watch and download The Perfect Match on www.afrilix.com. Please sign up for free to watch movie.
See skinny girl looking beautiful now and sexy she did well
She really transformed
Gud 4 her
Na wa oooo!
Nawa oooo God help her
Good way out but let her take it easy ooo
Thank God for her
She is sexily muscular
Wow!
oh amazing shes more prettier
Linda, u call dis good? Den u need eyes
Nah. I'd pass
sorry enhh.
...LIB doctor
Woooow
That disorder is a terrible one
One Eye is a sad story about a boy who is embarrassed by his mother.My mother only had one eye. All my life, I hated her because she wassuch an embarrassment to me.My mom ran a small shop at a flea market. She collected little weedsand such to sell. Anything for the money we needed. She cooked forstudents and teachers to support the family, she was such anembarrassment.There was one day, during elementaryschool, when my mom came tosay hello to me. I was so embarrassed.How could she do this to me?! Iignored her, threw her a hateful look and ran out.The next day at school one of my classmates said, “EEEEWW, yourmom only has one eye!”I wanted to bury myself. I also wanted my mom to just disappear.So I confronted her that day and said,” If you’re only gonna make mea laughing stock, why don’t you just die?”My mother remained silent. I didn’t even stop to think for a secondabout what I had said, because I was so full of anger. I was obliviousto her feelings. I wanted out of her house.I guess I felt a little bad, but at the same time, it felt good to think thatI had said what I’d wanted to say all this time. Maybe it was becausemy mom hadn’t punished me, but I didn’t think that I had hurt herfeelings very badly.That night, I woke up and went to the kitchen to get a glass of water.My mom was sitting there at the kitchen table, crying quietly, as if shewas afraid that she might wake me.I took a look at her, and then turned away. Because of the thing I hadsaid to her earlier, there was something pinching at me in the corner ofmy heart. Even so, I hated my mother who was crying out of her oneeye. So I told myself that I would grow up and become successful,because I hated my one-eyed mom and our desperate poverty.Then, I studied really hard. I left my mother and went to Seoul andstudied, and got accepted in the Seoul University with all theconfidence I had. Then, I got married. Ibought a house of my own.Then I had kids, too. Now I’m living happily as a successful man. Ilike it here because it’s a place that doesn’t remind me of my mom.This happiness was getting bigger and bigger, when someoneunexpectedly came to see me.“What?! Who’s this?” I said, as i opened the front door.It was my mother.
====>> MORE STORIES CLICK HERE
ThankGod for her recovery
Steroids at work... Looks so unreal.
Wow! I'm impressed!
THANK GOD FOR HER LIFE
Na waah oooooh
What's with the muscles?
Wow
Please lib I post previously that am looking for an oven in Benin ,I have not gotten
any response yet please help a sister out with an oven,am relying on my baking business
Shashahelp45@gmail.com
There's hope for Onyx then...
She's looking well now,buh I don't like her muscles biko
Amazing
Wow
Thank God for her. Hope she doesn't relapse
wow glad she's ok
Gud for her
Thank God 4her
Thank God for her life.