Dallas police used bomb robot to kill sniper Micah Xavier Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Dallas police used bomb robot to kill sniper Micah Xavier Johnson

Dallas police used an explosive device attached to a robot to kill Micah Xavier Johnson, who was a  suspect in the coordinated sniper attack that killed five officers on Thursday night/early Friday morning, in what experts say is a first for U.S. law enforcement.

In a press conference Police Chief David Brown explained that after long hours of trying to negotiate with the suspect, the robot was deployed on the second floor of El Centro College in downtown Dallas early Friday morning.

“We cornered one suspect and we tried to negotiate for several hours - negotiations broke down, we had an exchange of gunfire with the suspect,” he said. “We saw no other option but to use our bomb robot and place a device on its extension for it to detonate where the suspect was,” he said. Brown explained that “other options” would have exposed the police officers to great danger.

41 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

May his soul rest in peace. like the others he killed.

Kiki Africana said...

I don't believe this story.

Amerika

do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

Hmmmmmmn

Too many killings.. End time. Plz Christ come already..

Very good

RIP micah Xavier Johnson, you died à hero, you will be remembered forever🌹🌹🌹

What a wasted life. Such a beautiful man. The devil indeed has come to kill , steal and destroy lives. God have mercy.

************************Jesus!!!!!! aint dix white police men even more wicked??????

:( imagine how he wasted his life!! Cause of anger and racism

At least,none of their bullets pierced your skin..............

Why would they kill him??? Are we even sure he killed them? No video of it, no video or record of the negotiation

Heard enof mbok

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I personally consider him as an HERO, he is dead once and for all and it is not like they are gonna put their wicked act to maltreat him and make his life extremely miserable for years before finally executing him.

REST ON BRO, YOU FOUGHT A GOOD FIGHT.

Na man u b joor,big RIP to u d black world wil alwys remember u.

They are mad for doing that,his better than them all

Small world said...

May you rest peacefully. Thank you for trying to avenge your brothers who were murdered by the white heartless pigs. May God console those you left behind.
Let the white pigs know black people have blood in their veins, they have families who mourns them too!!!

Charles said...

Dis guy is nt dead, trust America. His with d elites. Wait n find out more.

Are you even ready if Christ comes now? Ask urself, no be by mouth.

See fyn guy! Linda take note!

Okkk

How cruel... RIP dear one, it's really sad and cruel!

He is a hero. He died defending himself and our black brothers

... LIB doctor

Rest in peace bro #Sad

Yes but I, pray we're all ready to be raptures when He come

They negotiated with him.. I saw the video here or YouTube... I know I saw the video somewhere.... Plus he is formal army officer.. So he knws how to aim a target and shoot... Eliminating him is the best option because leaving him will lead to more deaths....+ he was never a hero as pple calls him here... He is a plain murderer... Killing innocent people is barbaric... He would have been a hero if he goes after the real killers of the black guys... A hero is not even someone who kill innocent people as a revenge for the oppressed... A hero is someone who put his life online to save others... His he really saving blacks or creating more problems for blacks... Answer the question urself...

... Stay out of trouble...

Don't knw what to say.Hmmmm linda BIKO...

Micah Xavier true Biafran

junia said...

RIP Xavier. He was really very upset but he made a wrong choice

Bro you died as a hero,i love you to death.rest in peace my hero.you will never be forgotten.

Hero!!! RIP.

propaganda

USA NOW KILLING THEIR CITIZENS WITH BOMBS LIKE BOKO HARAM. WOW NEW LOW FOR THE USA. Btw I hope more snipers take out more cops. Linda publish this.

Saphire shut up. He is a hero. An eye for an eye.

Well done Micah Xavier Johnson, an American HERO. A public holiday should be declared in America to honour his memory. We need more heroes like him to level the killing field in the almighty U S of A.

The kill him ,so now what will happen to those police that kill the blacks ,what about the other one that kill a young black boy sometime back ,and he is auctioning the gun huge some of money ?

Saphire Muna. Please keep quiet as and your opinion to yourself. I live abroad and if you know what this white people do to blacks even on jobs. You will describe white people as Lions. The hatred is rooted. If the police men don't deserve to die, so also the innocent black souls. May their souls rest in peace. Prayer is the way out.

WHITE LIES. They bombed him cos he is black. They would have negotiated to the end if it was a white guy.