Senator kidnapped in Cross Rivers state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Senator kidnapped in Cross Rivers state

A third republic senator from Cross River State, Senator Patrick Ani, was abducted from his farm in Akpabuyo local government area in Calabar, Cross Rivers state, on Wednesday July 6th. A worker on his farm said Senator Ani who represented Cross River South under the defunct National Republican Convention between 1991 and 1992 was abducted without any resistance.

The state police command could not confirm his abduction because the matter had not been reported to the police.

25 comments:

I pray he returns safe n sound

DearONE said...

Who is safe?

DearONE said...

Who is safe?

DearONE said...

Even president prefer to travel out of the country than within

DearONE said...

Even president prefer to travel out of the country than within

make kidnappers go find work do oooo

Na wa o

The men of underworld have struck again.. I hope his safe release is negotiated. The cup of those kidnappers go soon full

God save him

Kidnapping is now the order of the day

I pray he will rescued unhurt

Hope he is found alive

See how this girl open up is body naked when perfomed on stage

okay!

I pray he's rescued hale and hearty.

Whaoooo!!!

******************good one.... keep kidnapping all dos thieves....... and lv out innocent citizens dat are suffering.........

I pray for his safety and subsequent release.

silver say so said...

Ok Na... Naija which way...

Hmmmmmmmm,na wa o. Which way nigeria?

Kiki Africana said...

Nmugho(Calabar) man no dey kidnap ooooo in Ambassador Wahala voice. Blame present administration for the hardship that will make Calabar man wey love easy life to join this business. Foir them to join country tough abeg.But our God is faithful.

Pray for his safety

wowwwu hmmmmm

End timE tins

Its Cross River. Not Cross Rivers